13th October 2011, 02:33 AM
gm_85

Exam pattern, Syllabus and previous year Question Papers for the position of BIS Scientist in Electrical stream?

sir i had applied for BIS-Scientist B post in electrical stream.
please kindly let me know about exam pattern , syllabus and provide me the source for solved old question papers for BIS-Scientist B post in electrical stream

10th June 2013, 08:29 PM

Default Re: Exam pattern, Syllabus and previous year Question Papers for the position of BIS Scientist in Electrical stream?

PLS SEND BIS TECHNICAL ASSISTANT MODEL QUESTION PAPER
12th December 2013, 08:40 AM

Default Re: Exam pattern, Syllabus and previous year Question Papers for the position of BIS Scientist in Electrical stream?

PLS SEND BIS TECHNICAL ASSISTANT MODEL QUESTION PAPER for Electricl stream
20th December 2013, 12:46 PM

Originally Posted by gm_85 View Post
sir i had applied for BIS-Scientist B post in electrical stream.
please kindly let me know about exam pattern , syllabus and provide me the source for solved old question papers for BIS-Scientist B post in electrical stream
all syllabus related to electrical
20th December 2013, 05:43 PM

Exam pattern, Syllabus and previous year Question Papers for the position of BIS Scientist in Electrical stream?
30th December 2013, 12:18 PM

7th January 2014, 09:18 AM

HAI SIR..
I WANT PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER FOR ELECTRICAL STREAM......,PLZ HELP ME SIR
7th January 2014, 03:16 PM

sir i am student of electrical engineering ,sir send me previous latest five year question paper on my email-id [email protected]
13th January 2014, 01:40 PM

plz kindly send me the xam pattern of bis scientist b for civil.and also send me previous year civil question paper on my email-id [email protected]