27th December 2009, 06:25 PM
RESHMI

Fee structure for AFMC?

Kindly suggest me the fee structure for AFMC .................................................. ....................................

18th January 2010, 04:52 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.
Default Re: Fee structure for AFMC?

this is governmental college which offer MBBS and has low fee and you can get the detail in the following link <www.afmc.org>
19th January 2010, 01:19 AM
sumitkumarinmit

this contains low structure about 30000-35000 per year its army related so bond is signed to work for some year.......... for further more of seats exam visit www.afmc.org
24th January 2010, 08:33 PM

Thumbs down Re: Fee structure for AFMC?

[QUOTE=sumitkumarinmit;19226]this contains low structure about 30000-35000 per year its army related so bond is signed to work for some year.......... for further more of seats exam visit www.afmc.org[/QU
fee struchure
3rd February 2010, 08:30 AM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

for fees enquiry please visit the official site of AFMC-

afmc.nic.in/

www.afmcites.com.
4th February 2010, 08:53 PM
gautam d wonder lover

it is about to 40,000 rs per annum.
for more details visit to
www.afmc.org
5th February 2010, 02:08 AM
bond007

the fee structure for afmc is available on the official site of it that is www.afmc.org
5th February 2010, 10:50 AM

afmc.nic.in.

www.winentrance.com/medical_entrance_exam/AFMC/.

please visit that site for more detail regarding fees.
6th February 2010, 01:58 PM
er_sheetal2005

I think you must personally visit to college to know about the fee structure. .you can also get the details from the official website of afmc. .www.afmc.org . . . Bye
29th March 2010, 11:09 PM
nalanda

do not worry,
you can see all the details about the fee structure of the AFMC on the websites
www.afmc.org
o k
30th March 2010, 09:23 AM
princearyan

you contact with this web site you got all information
about that institutes
www.afmc.org
AFMC is a member of the American Health Quality Association.
so this is good institute..
good luck..
14th April 2010, 02:58 PM
Aditya.addy

the fee structure of AFMC-pune is available on the websites
www.afmcites.com.
www.afmc.org
http://www.afmc.nic.in/mbbs.html
but it should not be less than 40,000 per semesters.
14th April 2010, 09:35 PM

fee structure of afmc
30th May 2010, 09:26 PM
Bella

fee structure of afmc
Fee Structure: Rs 750/year (University fee)
course duration is 5 years
source:
http://www.winentrance.com/top_colleges/top_colleges_2006/medical_college/armed-forces-medical-college-afmc-medical-college.html
31st May 2010, 04:16 AM
sadhan

Fee structure of AFMC is low
it is near about 30000 to 35000 per annum
for further more details of the exam, seats visit website:
www.afmc.org
12th July 2010, 06:56 PM

Dear Friend
The fee structures are not available in any of the website ,i have searched for you .
But you can directly contact the AFMC authority for the fee structure details,

Address: Armed Forces Medical College, Wanowrie, Pune - 411040
Pune, Maharashtra
Call them here and get the information you required to know from them,

Contact Details: Phone: 020-26306001

For more details you can also contact the official websitte of AFMC.
Web Site: www.afmc.nic.in
13th July 2010, 11:47 AM
Dkiran

hello friend,i will provide you witha link which consists of all colleges brouchers:

http://www.studynation.com/study/fee-structure-in-afmc
All The Best friend.
13th July 2010, 07:28 PM
amit1057

For fee structure for AFMC;
You go through the website :www.afmc.nic.in
13th July 2010, 11:53 PM

you can check the fee structure of the college in he prospectus or information brochure of the college also you can get it from the websites...
www.afmc.org
18th September 2010, 04:28 PM

i am worried about the entrance exam
20th October 2010, 01:26 AM

sir what is the fees structure for afmc , pl give me the details
15th December 2010, 08:33 PM

i want to know about fees structure of AFMC(mbbs)
15th December 2010, 08:35 PM

sir what is the fees structure for afmc(mbbs) , pls give me the details
12th May 2011, 06:56 PM

sir what is the fees structre for afmc (mbbs),pls give me the dtails
12th May 2011, 06:58 PM

sir what is the fess structure for afmc (mbbs), pls give me the details
13th May 2011, 12:50 AM
ashishshekhar

afmc.nic.in.

13th May 2011, 06:13 AM
vijayptl97

you contact with this web site you got all information
about that institutes
www.afmc.org
AFMC is a member of the American Health Quality Association.
so this is good institute..

7th June 2011, 06:46 PM

if someone is selected in afmc and he cannot afford the fees ?
24th July 2011, 08:29 PM

Originally Posted by Bella View Post
Fee Structure: Rs 750/year (University fee)
course duration is 5 years
source:
http://www.winentrance.com/top_colleges/top_colleges_2006/medical_college/armed-forces-medical-college-afmc-medical-college.html
frient what r u saying 750per annum is really true
26th July 2011, 01:00 PM
lovebirdskarun

The fees of afmc mbbs is provided on their official website

www.afmc.nic.in

no of seats 130

boys 105 and girls 25

exam on first week of may

cousre duration 5.5 years
13th October 2011, 01:02 PM

can i kno how many years of bond should we have to sign ?
1st December 2011, 06:47 PM

please tell me about d fees structure of afmc...........no proper information is given in d link www.afmc.com
8th March 2012, 05:45 PM

Sir/Madam,
can we join AFMC after 12th PCB?&what is the duration for AFMC
12th March 2012, 06:56 PM
Dexter_Morgan

he fees Structure for MBBS Course in India is different in each state or in each university that is normal difference. But there is difference in each course in each field. Each year the minimum fees is One lakh per year.The total fees for MBBS is minimum five lakh.
There are some Colleges that offer for MBBS are as follow :-
THE LIST OF MBBS COLLEGES IN INDIA IS:
1.All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
2.Armed Forces Medical College, (AFMC), Pune
3. Medical college in India
4. Madras Medical College
5. Government Medical College, Trivandrum
6.Armed Forces Medical College, Pune
7.Christian Medical College, Vellore
8.Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute
9.Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research
10.IPGME&R and SSKM Hospital
11. Seth GS Medical College
12. Madurai Medical College
13.Gandhi Medical College
23rd March 2012, 07:44 PM
123dolly

best of luck..............
7th June 2013, 09:27 PM

give me correct info of fees of afmc pune.,not mentioned sites
15th October 2013, 04:27 PM

is afmc free course?
24th April 2015, 10:04 PM

Fee structure of afmc is written Rs.750/yr at a place while Rs.40,000 at another . What's its exact fee and what is this confusion??
Please solve.