1st March 2012, 05:33 PM
sathiyap priya s

Fee structure details for IAS preliminary and Civil service mains exam?

i want fees details to IAS preliminary exam and civil service main exam

3rd March 2012, 06:06 PM

Default Re: Fee structure details for IAS preliminary and Civil service mains exam?

Originally Posted by sathiyap priya s View Post
The Examination Fee for the Civil Service Examination is as follows:

Preliminary Exam - Rs.50
Main Exam - Rs.200

Candidates belonging to Sc/St category are eligible for complete exemption from the Preliminary Examination Fee.

For further information, refer to the notification published for the Civil Service Exam - 2012.

Civil Service Exam 2012 - Notification
6th July 2012, 04:24 PM

Default Re: Fee structure details for IAS preliminary and Civil service mains exam?

I am studying Degree final in 2012 which year will be suitable to write the first round exam?
18th August 2012, 04:19 PM

are optional subjects included in ias prelims syllabus
17th September 2012, 01:22 PM

i want to become an ias officer so what to do after 12th.
29th November 2012, 09:15 PM

I m preparing 4 ias pre bt still not succed.how much time need 4 its preparation.
20th January 2013, 06:56 PM

want to know next ias exam date
22nd January 2013, 02:04 PM

Dear Sir after my father's dead i rly 1 2 bcom som1 in my life and so i opted IAS s my destination, I m 22 yrs 4 mnths but i cant find any coaching institute in our City Shillong. Please Guide what shud i do? Ur kind guidance will be highly regarded.
11th February 2013, 02:20 PM

what is the notification date and last date for submission of ias apllication form?
from where to get application form?
11th February 2013, 07:53 PM

I.A.S exam is conducted by U.P.S.C once in a year.

I.A.S exam from will be 50/- Rs.

After that there is no separate for you have to fill for mains exam.

For more detail log on to www.upsc.gov.in

ALL THE BEST!
22nd June 2013, 09:25 AM

I want fees details to I.A.S preliminary exam and civil service main exam
22nd June 2013, 12:14 PM
Queries Answer

The fees of the Civil services exam are very less which details are given below:

Online mode: Male Gen candidates Rs. 50
Offline Mode: Male Gen candidate Rs. 100

Note: Female/Sc/St/OBC/PH candidates are exempt from to pay fees both in online or offline mode.
13th August 2013, 11:27 AM

Sir iam rajesh b.c.a second year i.a.s exam details so what to do after sir pls guide me sir
17th December 2013, 10:27 AM
Unregistered venkatesh

Smile Re: Fee structure details for IAS preliminary and Civil service mains exam?

First complete any one of the bachelor degree. Then apply IAS
28th February 2014, 04:45 PM

Sir i am anubhav i have completed graduation i want to do preparation of ias so plz help me for the best iestitutw
5th June 2014, 10:43 PM

Hello sir now i m pursuing graduation final year my age is 20 when i cab apply for IAS. this is my dream i want to know. that what is the coaching fee of this. i belong a lower class family . my mother passed away .
5th June 2014, 10:53 PM

Hello sir now i m pursuing graduation final year my age is 20 when i cab apply for IAS. this is my dream i want to know. that what is the coaching fee of this. i belong a lower class family . my mother passed away .
13th June 2014, 08:27 PM

hello sir. m ranjit. i complted my graduation in 2010. now i decided to give i
a.s exam. everybody is saying that it is impossible to clear.so dont try. i want your suggession sir. i m so confused.