16th March 2010, 07:45 PM
Khari

Which field is better Biotechnology and Business mangement or bioinformatics?

Hi,
I am a student in my final year of BSc Biotechnology (Westminster university). I am wondering wheather to opt for Msc in biotechnology with business or bioinformatics. I really dont like research work and do not see myself doing it so therefore, i need ur advice as to what option is better in the futurein terms of jobs , pay and so forth bearing in mind that I am off to the states once I am done.
Thankyou

Related Questions:
  1. Should I opt for msc bio informatics after ty biotechnology?
  2. Government Job Opportunities in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Tech in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics?
  3. Guidance for pursuing PhD in Bioinformatics/Biotechnology?
  4. What should I choose between Biotechnology, Microbiology and Bioinformatics for Ph.D programme? Which one has better scope?
  5. After passing 12th with 44% can can I give improvement exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What can I do after completion of M.Sc in Bioinformatics? Pursue higher studies MS in abroad or do Ph.D?
  7. Guidance for entry into bioinformatics field?
  8. Career prospects in the field of Bioinformatics? Best colleges for M.Tech (Bioinformatics) in India?
  9. Research institutes in the field of Bioinformatics after studtying PG in Bioinformatics
  10. What should I do to make a career in Bioinformatics after 12th? Which field in Bioinformatics should I prefer?
  11. Is this possible to do Biotechnology after the completion of BCA? Difference between Biotechnology and Bio-Informatics?
  12. Entrance exams for admission in M.Tech. in Bioinformatics or Nano-biotechnology after M.Sc. in Biotechnology
  13. How many subjects are there in Biotech and which are they
  14. Can I study M.Tech in Bioinformatics after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  15. Institute of Bioinformatics and Applied Biotechnology IBAB reputation and placements