22nd January 2012, 07:52 PM
iSagar

Which are the good government colleges in Pune providing BSc Animation after 12th? What is the fee structure?

Hi, i'm Sagar Patil, now i'm studying in 12th science. I want to do Bsc animation after 12th. So please suggest me a good government college providing this course in Pune city. And also let me know the fees structure for that.

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. List of the government colleges providing BSc in Animation? What is the fee structure in Delhi and Noida?
  2. List of the government colleges providing degree in Animation in India?
  3. Fee structure for B.Sc in Animation? Is there any government institute which offers this course?
  4. Can I study MCA after completing B.Sc without Computer Application? List of colleges with good placement facility?
  5. Fee structure of UPSEE government colleges? Is BSc from DU a good option?
  6. Can I get admission in good colleges of Pune without entrance? List of colleges of Pune? What is the fee structure of those colleges?
  7. Best MCA colleges in Pune? What is the fee structure?
  8. Details of colleges providing Fine Arts in Pune?
  9. How much is the fee for BSc in Animation? Are there any government seats? How to apply for government seats?
  10. Fee structure of BSc Physics at St. Xaviers College Mumbai? Colleges or universities with decent fee structure?
  11. Information about fee structure for admission in BSc in the animation course?
  12. Fee structure for B.Ed course in Government Colleges of Pune?
  13. Which are the colleges providing BSc Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  14. Can I go for Animation course after B.Com? How much does it cost? Which Animation course is better for me between B.Sc in Animation and M.Sc. in Animation? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the fee structure for MBBS and BDS in pune at government or private colleges?
  16. Is it possible for B.Sc in animation holder to get a job in government?