17th March 2017, 07:04 PM
k.lokeshwaan

Is it good to take Bio Maths group to become nanotechnology engineer?

Is it good to take Bio Maths group to become nanotechnology engineer? Can you please give me the details on this? What should be the procedure followed? It will be really helpful if you can guide me soon on the same. Awaiting for the response.

18th March 2017, 08:14 AM
kachhadiyasarika

Default Re: Is it good to take Bio Maths group to become nanotechnology engineer?

With both the Biology & Mathematics subjects during 12th class, You will have both the options of career either medical or engineering field. If you have an interest to become nanotechnology engineer, then you should choose only maths subject instead of both.

B.E./B.Tech(Nanotechnology) Eligibility
- You should have minimum qualification of 12th pass or its equivalent with physics, chemistry and maths as a main subjects from a recognized board.
- You are also required to appear entrance exam JEE Main for engineering admission.

Admission
- After appearing 12th exam and JEE Main entrance, Apply to universities for admission.
- Fill the choice of colleges and branches in application form.
- During counseling, Seat allotted to you as per your choices and available seats.
- Admission will be available based on score obtained in qualifying exam cum entrance.

Top Institutes Offering Nanotechnology Engineering
- National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
- Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal
- National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
- Rajasthan Technological University
- Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
- SRM University, Ghaziabad
- Bhai Maha Singh College of Engineering, Muktsar
- JIS College of Engineering, Kalyani (West Bengal)

Employment Areas
- Nanotechnology
- Genetics
- Space Research
- Health Industry
- Communication & Media
- Food & Beverage
- Forensic Science
- Environment Industry
- Agriculture
3rd May 2020, 01:21 PM

Default Re: Is it good to take Bio Maths group to become nanotechnology engineer?

Is it good to take bio maths group to become An IAS