8th August 2012, 11:45 AM
Is Hotel Management a good career choice for Girls?
i min class 10th now i m intrested in hotel management i m a girl
is hotel management good for girls ? |
17th November 2012, 10:38 PM
Re: Is Hotel Management a good career choice for Girls?
Is d hotel management is nice cource for d girls ? I m in d 9 std now.
28th December 2012, 08:47 PM
I m in class 12th now . i m intrested in hotel management i m a girl is hotel management good for girls
28th February 2013, 02:26 PM
[QUOTE=anjiri;2544504]i min class 10th now i m intrested in hotel management i m a girl
is hotel management good for girls ?????hotel management is good option afterb10th for girls career pls reply me.its best option for JOB in future??????? |
22nd March 2013, 10:25 PM
friend,
First of all Hotel Management Course in best for Girls. Hotel Management course is highly recommended course now-a-days. Many Multinational companies offers High Salary Packages to Hotel Management Course degree Holder. Every Degree Course is good for Girls. Now-days there is no difference between Boys and Girls. All are Equal. in This Era, all are equal even Girls is Better than Boys. Hotel Management, Engineering, Medical all courses is best for Girls. Girls can Do Any Course. In this Modern Age Girls are Equal to Boys. Some Detail about Hotel Management Course: Mainly Hotel Management Course is two Types: 1) Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology 2) Diploma of Hotel Management and Catering Technology Best Colleges: IHM, Delhi IHM, Mumbai IHM, Chennai IHM, Bangalore Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Tamil-Nadu Institute of Hotel management, Catering and Nutrition, Gujarat Christ College, Bangalore Welcome-group Graduate School of Hotel Administration, Karnataka Good Luck... |
14th July 2013, 11:33 PM
Hai friend
Yes,Hotel Management is good for girls.Now-a-days hotel management has high demand at present situation. Many of the students are preferring this course because of less competition and can easily get the job in the top companies.Many of the multinational top companies are recruiting the hotel management degree holders by offering high salary of 4-5 lakhs of rupees per year. And now-a-days in every course girls are equally competiting with boys.And the girls are on the top hand than the boys in every course.So,being a girl candidate you can definitely choose the hotel management course. Thank You |
19th March 2017, 10:19 AM
I have appeared my 12 this year and want to do hotel management and I am a girl basically my mom thinks that HM is not a good option for a girl because it's time consuming and one need to work for 12 hours a day so is this true ?? I want to do HM badly. Where as she says that it has got no status I am confused please help me with this.