21st December 2011, 09:56 AM
Unregistered

Does it a good choice of opting for Hotel Management and Catering Technology as a Career Option? What course I have to pursue these careers?

Is catering technology and Hotel management a good career option? Now i am in my 9 th std. In future is it a good option? What course should i take in my school if i want to persue this career.

Related Questions:
  1. Can i take up Hotel Management as a career after 11th standard?
  2. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  3. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  4. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  5. List of hotel management colleges after B.Com degree? Percentage required to do Hotel management? -- [New]
  6. What should i study to make career in Cooking field after 12th from MCVC?
  7. Whether Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology course is available? Entrance exam for this course? Whether a candidate get admission in degree course after completing diploma?
  8. List of colleges offering culinary arts courses in Hyderabad?
  9. Having Maths in 12th will create any problem to become Chef?
  10. How promising is the career in Hotel Management and Catering? What should I qualify to make a career in this?
  11. How to get a job after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management and catering technology
  12. Can I pursue hotel management after completion of BA?
  13. Career in Hotel management & catering after 12th commerce without maths?
  14. What should I study after 12th Non Medical? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Colleges for PG in Culinary arts after graduation in Hotel management and Catering for a career in Bakery?
  16. How to join HM college after passing class 12th science under WB board?
  17. Job in Government sector for Bachelor in Hotel Management & Catering Technology fresher?