30th November 2010, 09:14 PM
saxenasachin29

How to apply for DRDO summer training?

How can i apply for drdo summer trainning for third year....is there any criteria please tell

5th December 2010, 08:18 PM
asahu47

Default Re: How to apply for DRDO summer training?

to apply for DRDO summer training
u have to forward a letter through ur colg.
and if they accept it then ur through..

24th December 2010, 02:05 PM

I nandita sharma student of btech biotechnology (3rd semester) want to apply for summer training at ur esteem institution during the month of may to july 2011.so plz do tell me the criteria to fulfill ur requriments.i will be highly obliged if u do so.
26th December 2010, 10:13 PM

I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year in Electronics and communication Engineering.what is the address for sending the message for training.Please send me the address of training centre suitable and appropriate for my branch.
27th December 2010, 11:57 AM
dreksha chaudhary

Defence Research & Development Organization(DRDO) is one of the best govt research centers.
To apply for DRDO summer training you have to fill the DRDO form issued by DRDO & then you have to put the signature of your Principal of your institution and then you can easily do the summer training.
ALL THE BEST............
28th December 2010, 08:12 PM
Ratandeep singh

hello sir,I am a student of b.tech 3rd year(CS- branch),krishna institute of engg & tech,ghaziabad..our college had asked us to forward our resume to college mail-id,which they will be forwarding to you(DRDO) for our summer training programme..but as i was late...can you pls tell me the same email id of yours to where our college has forward these resumes??i wil be highly obliged...
File Type: docx resume.docx(14.2 KB, 110 views)
13th January 2011, 04:06 PM

i m not able to find d form on net will u pls guide me
23rd January 2011, 01:41 PM

from where i can get the form plz?
1st February 2011, 01:57 PM

from where we can get the form...??? of DRDO
4th February 2011, 10:00 AM

How to apply for DRDO summer training( six weeks) forBTech(Instrumentation & control Engineering)
10th February 2011, 03:55 PM

THFGTHBF
15th February 2011, 01:52 PM

sir,i am persuing engg. in electronics and comm.brach(6th sem.).. can u tell me the procedure to get the training from drdo.. is there any entrance exam for summer training...
15th February 2011, 07:46 PM
shipramathur16

Originally Posted by saxenasachin29 View Post
How can i apply for drdo summer trainning for third year....is there any criteria please tell me, i am a m.tech biotech student of first year
please rply..
15th February 2011, 09:20 PM

sir i am a student of 2nd yr eee branch(electrical and electronics engineering),4th semester.i want to d ointernship program in DRDO in summers,u may please kindly tell me the detalis about this program.
18th February 2011, 03:56 PM

hello sir,I am a student of b.tech 3rd year(CS- branch),want to apply for summer training at ur esteem institution during the month of june-july.plz do tell me the criteria to fulfill ur requriments.i will be highly obliged if u do so.
18th February 2011, 03:58 PM

i m a student of information technology of b.tech 3rd year .. tell me detail about drdo.
7th March 2011, 11:17 AM

i m a student of b-tech 3rd year ec branch how can we apply for drdo training of one month..
22nd March 2011, 11:47 AM

hello sir,I am a student of b.tech 3rd year(CS- branch),want to apply for summer training in DRDO.so plz help me.
Email_Id:[email protected]
23rd March 2011, 12:21 AM

I am pursuing my M.sc.in microbiology from c.m.d. collage affilatted by guru ghasidas central university,sir i want to do my summer project training in DRDO.so please sir give me some positive response.Thanking you
Email id:[email protected]
4th April 2011, 06:30 PM

sir ,m Ishita student of b.tech 2nd year 4th sem...i want my training from ur company plz tell me how can i send u my resume...plz send me ur email.i.d....my i.d is :[email protected] waiting for ur response......
24th April 2011, 05:36 PM

hi,i m a student of b.tech(biotechnology) of 2nd year....do i have the eligibility to apply for summer training at DRDO.plz reply soon
20th May 2011, 10:20 PM

hi,i m student of b.tech (ece) of 3rd year...... i want apply for my summer training in DRDO. so plz help me
20th May 2011, 10:22 PM

hi, i m student of b.tech of 3rd year in ece........ i want summer training in DRDO. so plz help me
20th May 2011, 10:35 PM

hi, i m student of b.tech of 3rd year in ece ..... i want summer training in DRDO. so plz tell me
24th May 2011, 02:56 AM
pradeep kumar majee

when and where we get form 4 training at DEFENCE RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT ORGANISATION (DRDO).........
looking for ur reply
thanks.....
G@@d day..
12th September 2011, 03:38 PM

i want to do complete my training program for m.s.c microbiology on D.R.D.O . kindly submit all the information{like syllabus. fees structure}?
7th February 2012, 08:59 PM

wen will we can collect the forms for training for btech and from where?
8th June 2013, 11:41 AM
Akshay patel@

hi, i am student of b.e. 3rd year(gtu) i want apply for summer training in drdo .so help me..
28th January 2015, 03:39 AM

hi sir ,I am B.tech 3rd year student .can I apply in DRDO Delhi for summer internship. Sir i want collect the form for internship but from where ?sir pls reply pls sir