5th January 2013, 10:22 AM

How to apply for Indian Railway after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?

I am completed diploma in electronic and tel communication i want to apply in indian railway,how i can apply and which book read

1. Joining Indian Army after Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  2. How can i apply for Indian railway after completing diploma in electrical and electronics
  3. Can I join Indian Air Force after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication? What is the date for entrance?
  4. Can MSc electronics and telecommunication graduates apply for railway recruitment board selection engineers?
  5. How can I join Indian Army after completing diploma? I have completed diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  6. Which Armed force I can join after Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  7. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  8. Can I study in IIT after Diploma in Electronics & Telelcommunication? -- [New]
  9. How can I join Indian Army after completing diploma? I have completed diploma in electronics and communication
  10. Can i change my branch in electronics and electronics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication in RGPV university
  11. Can I do Diploma in 2 streams in my last year of Diploma?
  12. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  13. Part time courses available after completing Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  14. How to join PLC and Telecommunication course after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  15. Can I get admission in 2nd year BSc in electronics honors after completing diploma in electronic and telecommunication engineering
  16. What to do after B.Tech ECE : M.Tech or MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I give NDA exam after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering in 3rd year
  18. Which course can I do after completing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
17th January 2013, 03:54 PM

Default Re: How to apply for Indian Railway after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?

Diploma holders can have a lot of career opportunities in Railways. You are eligible for the position of Junior Engineer. RRB is the central authority that carries out recruitment for railways. Details on jobs can be collected from RRB portal. Reference books for study vary with job profile.
11th July 2013, 07:58 PM

Default Re: How to apply for Indian Railway after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?

sir/madam, i have completed diploma in electronics and telecommunication after 10th std. and now studied in degree second year course, but i interested merchant navy please guide me
25th August 2013, 11:37 AM

sir i have complited diploma course in electronic and communication engg. I want to join indian railway as je hw i can apply?
26th August 2013, 06:56 AM

i have completed 3 years diploma in electronics and telecommunication, can i join indian railway? What is the procedure? Pls guide me.
6th September 2013, 01:04 PM

Sir i am completed diploma electronics&communication engg. After 10th std please inform how to join army.
7th September 2013, 05:18 PM

How to apply for Indian Railway after
completing diploma in electrical and electronics?
22nd September 2013, 12:54 PM

I am an electronics and communiction engineer in diploma what job i will gen in indian railways
23rd September 2013, 02:22 PM

i have completed my diploma in electronics & communication can some please guide me the the latest jobs in railway
10th January 2014, 02:20 PM

i can completed computer eng diploma. what are the oppurtunities in indian railway?
29th March 2014, 01:33 PM

I will complete the diploma in electronic &communication on this year...i am seeking job in Railway...but i don't know how to apply...please reply me with the formalities....
1st May 2014, 01:36 PM

Is any vacancy for diploma holder in electronics an communication in Indian railways
14th May 2014, 10:01 PM

sir/madam, i have completed diploma in electronics and telecommunication after 10th std. and now studied in degree second year course, but i interested merchant navy
20th May 2014, 04:38 PM

sir/madam i have completed my diploma in electronics engg.please guide me to the latest job or any railway exam
30th June 2014, 09:32 AM

I have completed my 12th as well as diploma now doing engineering in electronics and telecommunication branch..want complete details about railway entrance exam...there dates form etc so pls guide me ...I want to give this exam
27th August 2014, 09:31 AM

I have complete my diploma in instrumentation and control engg .how to apply in railway jobs
20th October 2014, 06:20 PM

I am 42 years old how can I join railway department after completing my electronic engineering. i also have experience from Vodafone of electronics.
16th May 2016, 04:09 PM

How can I join Indian army after completing diploma? I have complet diploma mechanical engineering after 10th
15th June 2017, 08:55 PM

I have completed diploma in mechanical with 55.54% ,how to join Indian railway.
Please tell me sir
24th September 2020, 11:25 PM

Sir guide me to prepare for railway exam,as I am studying last year of my diploma in electronics and communication engineering.