23rd November 2010, 01:29 PM
ratika

How to apply for a job in German Embassy?

I have 4 years experience in visas. I started my carrer with VFS Global and also worked with British High Commission. Can you please advise how to apply for a job in german embassy?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I apply for jobs in German embassy? What's the procedure for the same?
  2. How to apply for a job in German Embassy?
  3. What is the procedure to get job in German Embassy?
  4. What's the criteria and procedure to apply for jobs in German embassy? I am pursuing my graduation and advanced level German language course from Goethe Institute, Delhi. can I apply for jobs after completion of these two courses?
  5. How may I apply for job in German embassy? What are the different kind of jobs that suits on me and from where I can get knowledge about vacancies? I have done 5 semesters from Max Muller in German language
  6. How to get job in Germany foreign embassy?
  7. How much salary is expected in German Embassy?
  8. How to get a translator job or any other job in German Embassy in Kolkata? -- [New]
  9. How to apply for a job in Indian German Embassy for customer care?
  10. How to get a job in german embassy?
  11. How can I get a job of a Translator(German to English) or Interpreter in German embassy? I have completed advance diploma in German language and B2.2 Level from Goethe Institute and perusing C1 from Goethe Institute
  12. How may I get a job in German embassy? I'm pursuing BA from BHU
  13. How to get a job in german foreign embassy in Delhi?
  14. How may I get a job in German embassy? I'm pursuing dipoloma in german language. Is this degree enough for getting a job related to German language?
  15. What is the criteria to apply in Germany Embassy?
  16. What is the procedure followed for doing internship in German embassy?
  17. How to apply for job in german embassy? -- [Most Discussed]