16th May 2013, 09:45 PM
Unregistered

How to become an aeronautical engineering after studying diploma 2nd year?

dear sir,
my sister is studying diplamo 2nd year now she want became an aeronutial engineering ...what she have to study after her diplamo ? how much percentage she want... to select in aeronutical engineering

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in B.E aeronautical engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering
  2. How can I get Job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BE in Aeronautical Engineering?
  3. How can I take admission in 2nd year B.Tech(Aeronautical engineering) after completing 1 year diploma in Electrical engineering?
  4. Can ECE diploma students get in Aeronautical Engineering? Is MHT CET the only way to get into Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to go for aeronautical engineering? I am studying in diploma mechanical
  6. Can I get admission in Aeronautical Engineering B.Tech in 2nd year after diploma in Electrical Engineering? What is the basic procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. College in Maharashtra for Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure and possibility of direct admission in 2nd year? -- [New]
  8. How to join Aeronautical engineering for 2nd year Diploma student of Electrical and Electronics student?
  9. Can I join IIST after doing diploma in aeronautical engineering 2nd year
  10. What can I do after Aeronautical engineering? I am studying diploma in aeronautical engineering
  11. Can I get admission in 2nd year in Aeronautical Engineering after passing computer engineering diploma?
  12. Can I join Aeronautical Engineering in Tamilnadu after studying diploma in ETC?
  13. Can I join IIST after diploma in aeronautical engineering
  14. Procedure to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma? I have just completed my 2nd year in electronics and communication engineering