15th July 2012, 09:26 AM
Unregistered

How to become an IAS officer after doing diploma course in Civil Engineering?

Iam doing diploma course in civil engineering .I want to be a I.A.S.Officer.How can i be ?

Related Questions:
  1. How do I prepare to become an IAS Officer pursuing BE in Civil Engineering?
  2. How to become an IAS officer after studying civil engineering?
  3. Am I eligible for IAS after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  4. How can I become an IAS officer? I am currently studying diploma in computer engineering
  5. Should I go for Diploma to Degree in Mechanical or Engineering in Mechanical after completion of 10+2 to become IAS Officer?
  6. How to become an IFS officer? I am studying in civil engineering diploma course
  7. How to become an IAS officer after passing Mechanical engineering? I have a degree in diploma
  8. Can i do diploma in Civil engineering from IGNOU after B.Com and working in P.W.D?
  9. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer?
  10. Which colleges I can get admission to study 12th externally after 10th standard?
  11. Colleges for distance B.E./B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Civil Engineering? Procedure to apply for admission?
  12. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for civil serves examination -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I study M.E.(Civil Engineering) if completed B.Com and Civil Engineering Diploma course?
  14. What are the options available after completing diploma? Can I do MBA after diploma? Is diploma treated equal to degree and can a diploma student take up IAS exam?
  15. What is better Diploma after 10th or degree after 12th?
  16. How to do IAS after B.E? I have completed diploma in computer science
  17. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  18. Subjects included in Diploma in Civil Engineering? Courses to study after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course? -- [New]