20th December 2012, 07:30 PM
amarlalmeena

How to become an income tax inspector? Books to be referred to become one?

sir my name is amar lal meena i am presently worked in income tax department as an income tax inspector i wanted to know which books i read to become an income tax officer and what is the procesure of departmentelly exam.

19th March 2013, 04:10 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become an income tax inspector? Books to be referred to become one?

which book I read to exam of Sale Tax Inspector
22nd August 2013, 11:49 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become an income tax inspector? Books to be referred to become one?

I AM VIKRAM I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT INCOME TAX OFFICER HOW TO BECOME AND WHAT BOOKS HAS TO BE REFERED TOO. PLEASE SEND TO [email protected]
2nd September 2013, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

how to becom an income tax inspector ?
i am dhaval patel
study in t.y.b.com
please give me all information to income tax inspector...
please send to details information my email id
[email protected]
17th September 2013, 04:43 PM
thegame007

HI,

Income Tax Officer post is reputed post.

ELIGIBILITY

- For Officers of Group-A level post you have to take UPSC exam.

- All graduate in any stream from a recognized university are eligible for this post.

--> Age limit: 21-30 years.

--> Age for OBC: 21-33 years.

--> Age for SC/ST: 21-35 years.

Selection process:

1. Tier-1 exam.
2. Tier-T exam.
3. Personal interview.

Syllabus for written exam:-
General awareness,
General english,
General intelligence,
Numerical aptitude.

Books for Preparations:

The Pearson Guide To SSC Combined Graduate Levelby Showick Thorpe, Edgar Thorpe
SSC Combined Graduate Level: Pre. Examination 30 Practice Setsby Arihant Experts
SSC Combined Graduate Level With General Knowledge (Set of 2 Books) by Sanjeev Joon, Muktikanta.

For more details visit below website

http://www.ssconline.nic.in

ALL THE BEST,
27th October 2013, 12:31 AM
Unregistered