12th February 2012, 08:42 AM
nasimraja

How can I appear in NDA exam conducted by UPSC? I am a Jammu and Kashmir student

Hello sir,
I have heard that students of Jammu and Kashmir are not eligibe to appear in this exam, even this exam is conducted by UPSC.I am a student of 11th and want to see myself as an NDA officer.
So please sir provide me with correct information.
Nasim

Related Questions:
  1. Is a student which belongs to Jammu and Kashmir, eligible for appearing in NDA exam?
  2. Is there any quota for candidates belonging to Jammu and Kashmir state in NDA or SSB entrance exam?
  3. What's the scheduled date for SLET exam in Jammu and Kashmir? When will the forms be available?
  4. Can I apply for KAS Exam being a candidate having completed Degree in Mumbai University but being a permanent resident of Jammu & Kashmir?
  5. What is the eligibility for B.Ed exam in Jammu and Kashmir? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the upper age limit for IAS entrance exam? I belong to Jammu and Kashmir state
  7. To appear for AIPGEE should I register with medical council of Himachal Pradesh or Jammu and Kashmir?
  8. In which year SLET exam will be conducted in Jammu & Kashmir state? How may I get previous year question papers and the information regarding this exam?
  9. How many seats are vacant for Kashmir Administration Service in Jammu and Kashmir?
  10. When is SLET examination conducted in Jammu and Kashmir?
  11. List of colleges(In Jammu & Kashmir) along with their fee structure, address and contact details, offering BBA degree for a student having only 43% in 12th?
  12. Is B.Ed course from Jammu and Kashmir university affiliated by AICTE and UGC?
  13. How to join Army after passing diploma?
  14. Can I get admission in B.Ed in Jammu and Kashmir after B.A.?
  15. How to get Medical college in Jammu and Kashmir?