15th May 2012, 11:48 PM
ranjit singh pailea

How can I apply for Indian Army medical core?

Hello, my name is Ranjit singh. I have pursued G.N.M in 2011.my dob is 28 dec 1989. my height is 6ft.my chest is about 38 inc.how can i apply for indian army medical core. please guide me.

22nd June 2012, 05:35 PM
karthu

Smile Re: How can I apply for Indian Army medical core?

Originally Posted by ranjit singh pailea View Post
Hello, my name is Ranjit singh. I have pursued G.N.M in 2011.my dob is 28 dec 1989. my height is 6ft.my chest is about 38 inc.how can i apply for indian army medical core. please guide me.
The eligibility condition for Indian army medical corps are:
The candidate must be a citizen of India or Bhutan. Subjects of Nepal and persons of Indian origin, migrated from specified countries with intention of permanently settling in India, are also eligible, subject to their having obtained a certificate from the Government of India.
1. Permanent Commission - Maximum age limit is 30, 31 and 32 years for MBBS graduates, Post graduate diploma holders and Post graduate degree holders respectively as on 31 December of the calendar year of application.

2. Short Service Commission - Maximum age limit 45 years as on 31 December of the calendar year of application

The candidates called for admission will be first subjected to a pre-admission medical board constituted by the commandant,AFMC.The candidate found unfit by this medical board will have the option for Appeal Medical Board constituted by the commandant,AFMC.There is no provision for medicao examination /board of any other nature after the candidate has been declared unfit by the Appeal Medical Board.
30th September 2012, 10:46 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for Indian Army medical core?

Hello sir\madam, this is Dr.Mayank i m a Physiotherapist, i have completed my B.P.T. course in 2009 and now i m in M.P.T. 2nd year Neuro branch, my DOB is 02-10-01987 my height is 5 ft 41/2 inch. Plz guide me how can i apply for indian army medical core i m much more intersted in indian airforce and from where i can get full information regarding exams or recruitment in indian army? waiting for ur reply.
2nd October 2012, 10:13 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for Indian Army medical core?

Hello sir\madam, this is Dr.Mayank i m a Physiotherapist, i have completed my B.P.T. course in 2009 and now i m in M.P.T. 2nd year Neuro branch, my DOB is 02-10-01987 my height is 5 ft 41/2 inch. Plz guide me how can i apply for indian army medical core i m much more intersted in indian airforce and from where i can get full information regarding exams or recruitment in indian army? waiting for ur reply.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-can-i-apply-indian-army-medical-core-767831.html#ixzz289mdTuBe