9th September 2013, 09:30 PM
purnimasachan

How can I apply for summer training? I am doing B.Tech Electronics and communication branch

I want to summer training in iit kanpur after 3rd year. I am doing b.tech of electronics and communication branch. Please tell how can i apply for summer training?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join the Indian Police after B.Tech?
  2. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  3. Good companies for summer training in Data communication and Networking for 8 weeks for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  4. How can I apply in core electronics companies for summer training?
  5. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electronics and communication student
  6. Can Girls join Indian Air Force after completing 12th PCM? Procedure to join?
  7. Summer training in delhi for btech third year electronics?
  8. How to do summer training if I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication?
  9. How to do training in summer vacations after passing electronics and communication?
  10. How to do summer training in BHEl Haridwar if I am a student of electronics and communication engineering?
  11. How to do summer internship? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student having electronics and communication branch
  12. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  13. Companies for summer training in Electronics or Communication? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Communication student
  14. Detailed information about Summer Training programme in NTPC-Farakka? -- [New]
  15. Summer training in National Instrument and Texas Instruments after 2nd year Engineering in ECE branch? Other companies providing summer training?
  16. Summer training from a good company in delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Training in Signal System or Analog Communication?