7th February 2012, 08:56 PM
rudrrani

How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original?

I got B.com certificate from viswa bharati university in 2004. How can i check whether it is fake are original . please let me know the process.My email id:
Thank u.

8th June 2012, 09:32 AM

Default Re: How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original?

I got B.com certificate from viswa bharati university in 2004. How can i check whether it is fake are original . please let me know the process.

my email id ; [email protected] please help me its urgent

30th March 2013, 12:44 PM

Hi I got bcom certificat in the year 2011. from viswabharti university raipur please suggest how could I check my certificates fake or orginal

15th August 2013, 10:40 PM
poojamanoj pareek

Default Re: How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original? issued from manav bharti university solan hp.

How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original? issued from manav bharti university solan hp.

pooja pareek

17th August 2013, 08:25 PM

I got B.com certificate from AIITC university in 2010. How can i check whether it is fake are original . please let me know the process. My email id: [email protected]

7th September 2013, 01:32 PM

How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original? issued from manav bharti university solan hp

25th October 2013, 11:36 AM
Ramikbal Kushwaha

Default verify my marksheeand Registration no.

verify my marksheet and Registration no

reg. ni. 97095010110329
DMLT CMJ university sillong Meghalya

1st November 2013, 04:31 PM

kvtni.org is fake or

16th January 2014, 07:02 AM

sir my name is rahul kumar plz cheak my b.com 3rd year certificate fake or original
reg no.MBU121170151
admiss no.R12B.COM15973
MY EMAIL ID [email protected]

18th January 2014, 05:24 PM

how can I check my 2013 3rd year result please tell me the process sir its a request my email id is [email protected]
sir please please reply its urgent sir

27th January 2014, 06:45 PM

i got diploma certificates from sikkik ellite university how can i verfy weather certificates is fack or original

6th February 2014, 09:19 PM

Plz verify my admission no R09MSCH15774
REGISTRATION NO. R09MSCH16764 NAME SUNIL KUMAR SINGH from manav bharti university

19th February 2014, 01:59 PM

My name is ishwar singh father name daya ram registration no. 10111010126504. Year -20
10-12.it is certificate original or fake. My mob.number 09466220619

26th February 2014, 12:20 PM
Tejuram chandan

I am tejuram chandan please verify my registration no.30131110116205 from CMJ university meghalay

28th February 2014, 06:18 PM

My Name Anuj Kumar Vishwakarma Please Verify my Registration no 30131110116007 form CM J university meghalay
email id [email protected]

28th February 2014, 06:26 PM

I am Anuj kumar vishwakarma please verify my registration no.30131110116007 from CMJ university meghalay
Email id [email protected]

2nd April 2014, 12:17 AM

How can i check my b com cer
tificate whether fake or original. My name is vangala renuka registration no 30131110104296 from2010-12

17th April 2014, 10:08 PM

How much amount I have to pay for authentication and varification of my MPhil marks certificate

23rd April 2014, 12:17 PM

My Name is Jaydip Chowdhury Please Verify my Registration no is 30131110114923 form CMJ university meghalay and please ask me is it true or fake. My
email id is [email protected]

3rd May 2014, 02:34 PM

my name is thapa avinash pls verify my registration no.30131110420856 from cmj university meghalaya it's valid or not
emai id is [email protected]

12th May 2014, 10:21 PM

My Name:-SANJIT KUMAR, Please Verify my B.com Certificate Registration no:-30131110111265,from session 2010-12,form C M J university Meghalaya,

my email id:[email protected]

18th July 2014, 11:52 AM

HOW CAN I CHECK MY B.COM CERIFICATE ORIGINAL OR FAKE?

14th August 2014, 06:58 PM

I got B.com certificate from viswa bharati university in 2004. How can i check whether it is fake are original . please let me know the process.My email id:
Thank u.

31st August 2014, 01:24 AM

I want to know my cmj degree's are original or fake
My I'd is. [email protected]

2nd September 2014, 04:06 PM

How can I check whether my B.SC (PCM) certificate is fake or original? issued from manav bharti university solan hp
My market having admission no-R10BSCM249611 and registration NO-R10BSCM154325
MY ID IS [email protected]

10th October 2014, 11:57 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
kvtni.org is fake or
kvtni is a private body ...not ugc recognised..so certificate what you have is not considered as degree....

21st October 2014, 12:23 PM

hi! i want to verify my mark sheet whether it is a fake or real? MY mark sheet is from manav bharti university, himachal pradesh. my admission no. is R10BAET0360 AND
REGISTRATION NO. IS MBU-1010-32988. KINDLY CHECK AND LET ME KNOW. THANK YOU. I REMAIN

29th November 2014, 11:56 AM
Vijeesh666

I got b.com certificate from CMJ university in 2012.how can I check whether it is fake or original please let me know the process.my email-id is. [email protected]

18th December 2014, 06:42 PM

I received B.COM certificate from Dr.C.V.Raman university, Bilaspur. How can I chk whether it is fake or original, plz let me know the process my Id [email protected]

31st January 2015, 02:50 PM
Srinivas V K

Thumbs up Re: How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original?

I got B.com certificate from manav bharti university in 2012. How can i check whether it is fake are original . please let me know the process.My email id:
Thank u

22nd February 2015, 07:20 AM

Default Re: How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original? issued from manav bharti university solan hp.

Originally Posted by poojamanoj pareek View Post
How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original? issued from manav bharti university solan hp.

pooja pareek

dear mere pass bhi bcom ka certificate hai.. manav bharti university ka,,, but usmai roll no. show ni. hai..,,, kya ye bhi fake hai...... 7827231048

23rd February 2015, 11:39 AM
examhall

Please go to human affairs ambassy for attestation. they will confirm your certificates with authoriswd signatory. It will be validated for life time.

15th March 2015, 08:48 AM

I got B.com certificate from manav bharti university in 2012. How can i check whether it is fake are original . please let me know the process.My email id:
" [email protected] "

23rd May 2015, 11:49 PM

How can I check whether my B.A certificate is fake or original?

I got B.A. certificate from MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY in 2013 How can i check whether it is fake or original , Please let me know the Process.my email id is : -
[email protected] reply on my id as soon as posible ,

20th September 2015, 12:52 AM

I HAVE DONE MY MSC PHYSICS FROM KSOU .HOW CAN I CHECK ITS ORIGINALITY PLZ REPLY
MY EMAIL IS: [email protected]

22nd June 2016, 11:40 PM

How can I check whether my B.Com certificate is fake or original?

11th August 2022, 03:34 PM

kvtni.org is fake or
Did you got an answer for your question?