7th October 2015, 05:48 PM
Graeme Stringer

Is my excavator certificate original or fake?

Sir hi I would you to check this certificate for me whether is fake or original it was dine at wal training I.d. no .9012286462086 certificate no : put 01/29/12/2014 my phone number is 0721779904. Thank you please get back to me.

13th April 2016, 09:34 PM

Default Re: Is my excavator certificate original or fake?

I don't know wherether my certificate is original or fake .it was done at unique training solutions it is a welding,arc certificate with a serial number 2008/174660
My name is JM Letshoenyo my cell number is 0732754403 .please comeback to me and help me
15th April 2016, 10:57 AM
sonivsnitin

In my opinion, I think it's a fake certificate because of the date which was showing in your thread.
For more confirmation you may go through the certificate attached below..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC130-Excavator-s-CE-Certificate.jpg
Views:	1708
Size:	46.9 KB
ID:	200826  
1st October 2016, 05:07 PM

I want my certificate verification in M.Sc physics Roll No : 11172M.Sc.PHY0017 under KSOU
22nd December 2017, 09:35 AM

Sir, please kindly verify my MSc maths certificate, registration no is 5067101032151562, my date of birth is 09 05 1983,my email address [email protected], Himalayan university
6th June 2018, 05:48 PM

Sir, I have passed out MA English in 2009, I applied OD on 17th may 2018, after 1 week they said we already issued certificate on Aug 2011. What to do? But I didn't I applied previously, I asked them with out provisional how can you issue the certificate? I paid 3500 on the name of Andhra University for OD. Please tell me the solution?
3rd October 2020, 06:22 PM

sir i attend the exams at hydarabad BA EHP at 2005 and iwas get the certificates.but its fake or original how we can find