28th May 2011, 10:33 PM
iric

How can I do graduation in BSc directly for TYBSc? Is there any way to take admission?

i have a kt in sybsc computer science in maths subject and i also failed in tycomp science and i want to complete my graduation but not into bsc computer science.becoz its difficult for me....if u could suggest me how i can do my graduation in BSC directly for tybsc can i do that... is there any way and one can take the addmission...plzzz help me its really imp and urgent it would be great from ur side...
thank u sir/madam

30th May 2011, 09:01 AM

Default Re: How can I do graduation in BSc directly for TYBSc? Is there any way to take admission?

It is not possible to join for the final year without clearing the previous year papers. Also switching streams at stage will be difficult. Maths will be a part of most of the course in the science stream. So it will be better for you to probably take up training or seek guidance for the difficult areas. You need to rethink on what kind of a job profile you would like to have.
15th June 2011, 03:44 PM

Default Re: How can I do graduation in BSc directly for TYBSc? Is there any way to take admission?

Can i apply for tybsc.it as a private student from same university even if i have 3 kt's in sybsc.it plz help me
24th June 2011, 01:30 PM

i hv faild in ty micro exam.i m vry tnsd and dnt knw wat to do!plz tell me wat i do next!
8th August 2011, 12:52 PM
Rajesh kumar soni

how i can do my graduation in BSC directly ... is there any way and one can take the addmission...plzzz help me its really imp and urgent it would be great from ur side...
thank u sir/madam[/QUOTE]
4th January 2012, 08:16 AM

I hava an kt in t.y. bsc computer science in 2008 but right now i have to complete my graduation at any cost , but the thing is that ki now sylabus is also changes so what can i di in this situation . PIZ ITS VERY URGENT & IMP.......vijay 9619791880
6th February 2012, 06:14 PM

I HAVE DONE TYBSC IN CHEMISTRY IN YEAR 2000 BUT I WAS FAILED IN 1 SUBJECT. NOW I WANT TO COMPLETE MY BSC. PLZ SUGGEST ME IF THERE IS ANY WAY.
14th June 2012, 10:24 AM

I m failed 2 time in fybsc but i want complete my graducation how to apply tybsc ple help me bcz i am allready westing my lifes 2 years ple help me urgent otherwise cal me on this no-9768328871
14th June 2012, 03:05 PM

can i give my ty bsc directly aft my 12th ??
12th July 2012, 01:47 PM

I hv kt in fybsc cs nd sybsc cs so thats why im nt eligible for the tycs . there is any way to complit my graduation.plz reply........
27th July 2012, 12:48 AM

Can i apply in ty bsc it.i have 3 kt in s y bsc it
13th January 2013, 05:54 PM

Can i do bsc corespindece in cbz
7th March 2013, 08:47 PM

i failed in fy b
sc micro biology as for some reason i was not able to attend my exams but
i am very intrested in micro biology i wasted my two years
now i wanted to give private exam please help
29th July 2013, 05:25 PM

i have completed 1st & 2nd year of Bsc. Can i complete my 3rd year after the 5 year gap? please suggest me the college names.
7th October 2013, 08:01 PM

Hi i have completed Sy bsc in computer science i want to take direct admission in aanother university except mumbai university plz give some suggestion i m in big truble
9th October 2013, 01:58 PM

I have completed SYBsc in 2004 and failed in 1 subject in TYBsc and I have to complete my graduation ,can I directly take admission in any open university where i can clear my graduation.Plz suggest me.
27th October 2013, 12:52 PM

I have completed my fybsc and sybsc in 2004/5 and now I want to complete my graduation .can u pls suggest me college from where I can get my graduation completed as early as possible as I require the degree for my job. Pls call me 08401567655-tejasvini
15th December 2013, 08:21 PM

I have completed diploma electronics engineer in 1991 after 12 science with maths I want to get admission in direct tybsc then how can I get admission
2nd January 2014, 05:09 PM

I had passed SYBSc. Computer Science from Mumbai university and failed in TYBSC. Computer Science. Is there any other open university through which i can complete my last year. please suggest.
8th January 2014, 02:37 PM

I have done TYBSc in Physics in year 2002 but I was failed in 1 subject and I have to complete my TYBSc in Maths. Can I directly take admission in any open university where I can clear my my graduation.
8th January 2014, 02:50 PM

I have done TYBSc in Physics in year 2002. But I was failed in 1 subject and I have to complete my TYBSc in maths. Can I directly take admission in any open university where I can clear my graduation.
18th January 2014, 03:22 PM

i have a drop of two years in fybsc due some medical reason reasons and i wish to directly appear for ty in sciene or arts .... please help
2nd March 2014, 07:15 PM

i failed in first year engineering now i want to completed my graduation commerce field is it possible or which college i can take admission or which university i can take give the exam
25th March 2014, 12:45 PM

i m 28 yrs old. i have cleared my fy bcom & sy bcom exam and i hve given my ty bcom exam bt my accounts subject is remaining. bt i was nt interested in commerce stream. i want to change my stream to science. but since i dont want to waste time. can i apply directly for tybsc without giving fybsc and sybsc exam after 12 th commerce. i also completed my dmlt. plz. help me for the same.
10th April 2014, 01:26 PM

from where can i apply directly for tybsc after hsc commerce dmlt. i hve also done F.Y. Bcom, S.Y. Bcom, T.Y.B com. But KT In Accounts in T.Y. Bcom. Bt I M Not Happy wth it. according to force of family members i hve taken commerce. I am interested in science field. So, wthout waisting the time I want to apply directly for T.Y. Bsc. Please help me for the same.
10th April 2014, 01:28 PM

from where can i apply directly for tybsc after hsc commerce dmlt. i hve also done F.Y. Bcom, S.Y. Bcom, T.Y.B com. But KT In Accounts in T.Y. Bcom. Bt I M Not Happy wth it. according to force of family members i hve taken commerce. I am interested in science field. So, wthout waisting the time I want to apply directly for T.Y. Bsc. Please help me for the same.
8th May 2014, 02:22 PM

I Want to do tybsc in botany privately I have passed fybsc and I did skip 1 year I dont want to do sybsc can I go directly for tybsc
22nd May 2014, 03:35 PM

i would like to get admission in tybsc chemistry but I have done tybsc in physics can I get admission
22nd May 2014, 03:36 PM

i would like to get admission in tybsc chemistry but I have done tybsc in physics can I get admission
22nd May 2014, 03:39 PM

25th June 2014, 09:10 PM

I have 12th pass in 2012. Just i m pursuing BCA in YCMOU university. how can i possible to take admission in BSc correspondence directly for TYBSc in mumbai university. Can I get admission directly third year...???
Please help me.......
25th June 2014, 09:23 PM
Manali Naik

I m 12th pass in 2012. just I m pursuing BCA in YCMOU University and i can take admission in BSc CS directly for TY. How can I possible to take the admission in TYBSc CS in Mumbai University.......???? Please help me......
8th July 2014, 02:16 PM

myself completed s.y.b.sc. from Mumbai university can I complete t y b sc from distance education after 5 years
11th August 2014, 03:24 PM

my question is that I have complited my 10th from usms delhi boad in the year of 2011, now i want to give 12th Std Science exam without regular, so is it possible ? or Is there any university conducting distance education ? plz help me .....

thank you,
16th November 2014, 02:17 PM

hello sir.
last year I completed my fy bsc with 59% .and instead of sy I get a job in private company. but I want to complete ma sy nd ty..that is graduation in mathematics. .please would u suggest me the best college for my highe education. .I want to do correspondce ..so can I eligible for this....Mumbai universities
..please sir..
20th April 2015, 11:56 PM

i hv faild in ty micro exam.i m vry tnsd and dnt knw wat to do!plz tell me wat i do next!
i have fail in fybsc 1st year
i m very tensed nd my heart feared
please tel me how i should do graduation in bsc field
please provide me with some nice sort of idea
11th June 2015, 11:00 PM

I have completed s.y.bsc computer science exams in 2010 but I could not clear t.y bsc comp exams can I take mission in t.y bsc from Mumbai university
16th June 2015, 06:17 PM

i have completed my s.y.bsc in maths but when i gave t.y.bsc exam i m fail but now in semester methode can not gave eaxme. pls tell me how can i complete my t.y,bsc.
13th July 2015, 08:01 AM

I have competed graduation (TYBSc with Physics) through Mumbai University from St. Xaviers College.
For FYBSc completed with PCM, for SYBSc completedwith PM.

Presently, I want to do TYBSc with Maths.

Kindly inform if I can do TYBSc Maths (Mumbai University).
21st November 2015, 03:13 AM

: How can I do graduation in BSc directly for TYBSc? Is there any way to take admission?
I have completed hsc
10th December 2016, 02:46 PM

My daughter is in sybsc and has a kt in two subjects as she wants to change the college can she change the college in last year with two kt and without wasting a year..
4th June 2018, 08:09 PM

I am a SY Bsc student I am confident about passing Sy but I gave my Fy Bsc Chemistry 1-2 paper this March for the third time it%u2019ll be a Year down then . Can I take admission in TYBsc ?
13th June 2018, 02:15 PM

I have 3 atkt in sybsc and I want to take admission in other college for tybsc maths will it be possible to take an admission?
7th September 2020, 05:30 PM

I have cleared my SyBsc chemisty in 2000 but failed in TyBsc in 2001 can I directly appear for TyBsc now kindly guide me
2nd October 2021, 08:48 AM

Iam 50 yrs cleared SYBSc and doing service can I complete my graduation?
23rd February 2023, 11:41 PM

I have passed B.Sc. (Subsidiary) in Botany through University of Bombay (now Mumbai) in April 1977 under the old pattern of
11 4. I passed S.S.C. (Std. XI) under the old pattern in March 1973. Is there any way I can complete my graduation and acquire the degree of B.Sc. in Chemistry which was my original intention? Thank you!
24th February 2023, 11:04 AM

I have completed B.Sc. (Subsidiary) in Botany from University of Bombay (now Mumbai) in April 1977 under the old 11 4 pattern securing 59% marks. Then, I failed to complete B.Sc. (Principal) in Chemistry in April 1978 and hence was unable to obtain my B.Sc. degree. Can I compete my B.Sc. degree now after a huge gap?