21st June 2010, 12:52 PM
nadeem bari

How can i get admission in astronautical engineering in india? entrance exam or donations?

how can i get admission in astronautical engineering in india , by giving the entrance exam or by giving donation , if donation then how much or if entrance then which one .
And which is best of astronautical engineering in india and where ?

thank you , please answer as quick as possible

Related Questions:
  1. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering?
  2. which entrance exams do I have to give to do Astronautical Engineering? Best colleges in India for the same?
  3. Which are the colleges offering Astronautical Engineering in India? Can I do it after 10th? Which entrance do I have to answer for this course?
  4. Which entrance exam should I give to do Astronautical Engineering? I am studying in 10th standard
  5. How to do Astronautical Engineering after doing diploma in mechanical engineering
  6. Is there any chance to get a seat in engineering college without any donations in India? I have completed 12th
  7. How to join Aryonatic after finishing 10th?
  8. Can a female get admission in any good engineering college in India for Astronautical Engineering after scoring 130 marks in AIEEE?
  9. Any entrance exam held to join NASA in India?
  10. Colleges which offer Aeronautics abroad? How can I apply?
  11. Does Galgotias University offer Aerospace Engineering(Astronautical)? Names of the private universities offering astronautical engineering
  12. List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations?
  13. Entrance exam to give for Aerospace engineering college admission? Criteria for admission in the engineering college?
  14. What will be the fee to join Astronautical Engineering? In which colleges I have to join to become an Astronaut?