14th June 2011, 05:39 PM
Simran Sonik

which entrance exams do I have to give to do Astronautical Engineering? Best colleges in India for the same?

I have given my 10th now (SSC Board).
I want to do Astronautical Engg. I would like to know which are the entrance exams that I will have to give to do Astronautical Engg.(IIT-JEE, or MH-CET, or AIEEE, or BITS-SAT, or OLYMPIADS)?
Which are the best colleges in India for the same?
How many years will it take me to complete my education in this field?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering?
  2. Which are the colleges offering Astronautical Engineering in India? Can I do it after 10th? Which entrance do I have to answer for this course?
  3. Which entrance exam should I give to do Astronautical Engineering? I am studying in 10th standard
  4. How to join Aryonatic after finishing 10th?
  5. How can i get admission in astronautical engineering in india? entrance exam or donations? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Any entrance exam held to join NASA in India?
  7. What are the courses to get into Astronautical field? -- [New]
  8. List of Engineering Entrance Exams in India?
  9. List of colleges which offer MS course in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  10. How to do Astronautical Engineering after doing diploma in mechanical engineering
  11. Does Galgotias University offer Aerospace Engineering(Astronautical)? Names of the private universities offering astronautical engineering
  12. Are the entrance exams for ISRO colleges conducted every year? Where are the colleges for ISRO in India?
  13. Best Aeronautical Engineering Colleges in India? Criteria for admission in the colleges? Is it necessary to give the entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE?