2nd November 2016, 08:35 PM
Unregistered

How can I join Fashion Designing after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam should I give and for which college in Bangalore can I apply?

Hello Sir, Now I am studying in class 10th and after 10th how to join Fashion Designing. Which entrance exam should I give and which is the best college in Bangalore University for Fashion Designing course? How many years will it take to complete Fashion Designing course to complete?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Fashion Designing course after completing class 10th?
  2. Can I join Fashion Designing course after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course?
  3. Can I join fashion designing course after completing 10th class with 95%? I want to join fashion designing course
  4. How to join Fashion Designing course being failed in 12th commerce? Is it possible to get admission in Goa?
  5. Can I study Diploma in Fashion Designing and then Graduation after completing 10th?
  6. Steps to be taken after tenth to join Fashion Designing course? Names of institutions for it? -- [New]
  7. How can I pursue a career in Fashion Designing after completing class 12th? Which College or University should I join?
  8. How can I pursue my career in Fashion Designing after completing class 12th (Medical)? Which College or Institute should I join?
  9. How to join institute of PG course after completing diploma in fashion designing course?
  10. What are the Steps to join Fashion Designing for 10th standard students?
  11. What should I do to study Diploma in Fashion Designing on 10th basis? Where should I do?
  12. What should I do to start fashion designing right after 10th exams?
  13. Can I do diploma in Fashion Designing after 10th and then join Bachelor's of Fashion Designing? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to become a designer? What should I do after 12th?