31st December 2011, 07:23 PM
Unregistered

How can I join ISRO as a scientist? Which degrees do I need to apply for ISRO?

SIR, I am getting b-tech in "IT" sector. Right now in second year.I want to join ISRO as scientist. how can i approach towards it? what are the degrees I need to have to apply in ISRO?

9th February 2012, 10:03 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I join ISRO as a scientist? Which degrees do I need to apply for ISRO?

i completed AME course.
how can i join ISRO ?
let me know sir....
E-ID:- [email protected]
cont nob:- 9601520540
3rd March 2012, 08:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I join ISRO as a scientist? Which degrees do I need to apply for ISRO?

I am completed B.Tech(IT) and I am interested to join NASA or ISRO.
how can i join ?
Mail id:[email protected]
25th March 2012, 08:30 PM
Unregistered

i am a lecturer since 20 year's in the field of electronics and telecommunication can i get the job in isro
14th April 2012, 04:28 PM
Unregistered

I have completed ssc now . Which courses i need to do for space scientist in isro
22nd May 2012, 11:51 PM
Unregistered

my daughter wants to be B.Arch. she has appeared ssc exam in marh2012 from gujarat secondRy boaRd. if she do diploma assistanceship in architechure the can she attend nata exam?
diploma and 12th are equivalent for nata entres exam?
15th August 2012, 01:24 PM
Unregistered

Hi, i am m.sc. in physics with 74%....am i able to apply the post for scientist directly?
23rd October 2012, 10:10 PM
Unregistered

myself balaji i am complte bsc physics how can join as a scienist
24th October 2012, 01:57 AM
SAM14U

Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) is the premier space agency of India which has reached several milestones in past few years. ISRO may not present any challenge to NASA, but recent mission like Chandrayan has helped ISRO attract the attention of people all around the world.