26th December 2011, 12:36 PM
aarushipatel

How can I prepare for GRE exam while studying Biomedical and Instrumentation Engineering?

I am a student of Biomedical and Instrumentation Engineering and I have completed my 5th semester and now I am lookinf forward to appear for the GRE exam.
How can I prepare for the GRE exam and how can I can score more marks.
Can you please give me some tips for it.

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of jobs are offered after completing B.E in Biomedical Instrumentation Engineering?
  2. Where can I apply for PhD in Biomedical Instrumentation with valid GATE score?
  3. Best book for preparation of GRE for MS?
  4. How should I prepare for GRE Exam while studying graduation?
  5. What is Biomedical Engineering? Best college for pursuing the course? Job opportunities after studying Biomedical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Scope and career opportunities for B.Tech Instrumentation and Control and B.Tech Biomedical?
  7. How to prepare for the subject test in electronics and instrumentation? Model Test Papers in ECE Subject?
  8. Can I study MS in Biomedical Engineering in Abroad through GRE and TOEFL? List of universities which offer MS in Biomedical Engineering in Abroad?
  9. Can I do Biomedical Enginering if I do PCB? Best institutes for Biomedical Engineering? Qualifications required for Biomedical Engineering?
  10. Isn't IIT the right institute to study Biomedical Engineering? Best Biomedical Engineering Institutes in India?
  11. Cochin University B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering-8th Sem-Biomedical Instrumentation Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Is it beneficial to prepare for GRE to study in Abroad?
  13. What is the scope of getting a job after studying biomedical engineering
  14. How to prepare for GRE exam for doing MS in USA top Universities?
  15. What are the higher education option for me after B.tech in Bio Medical? -- [New]