22nd May 2011, 11:00 PM
sunaina.mahajan

How can I take admission in Chartered Accountancy Course? How can I take admission in the course after completing 12th in Commerce field?

how can i take admission in charterred accountancy course?
please give me all necessary details for it &
i have done my 12th by taking commerce field.so, please tell me how can i take admission in dis course?
send my ans on my e-mail id as soon as

26th May 2011, 04:32 PM

Default Re: How can I take admission in Chartered Accountancy Course? How can I take admission in the course after completing 12th in Commerce field?

what is the step for Chartered accountant course after 12th commerce? pls. reply early
1st June 2011, 07:30 PM

Default Re: How can I take admission in Chartered Accountancy Course? How can I take admission in the course after completing 12th in Commerce field?

how can i take admission in charted accountant in india, give the proper guidence.
3rd June 2011, 09:25 PM

How can I take admission in Chartered Accountancy Course? How can I take admission in the course after completing 12th in Commerce field?

3rd June 2011, 09:28 PM

HOW CAN I GET FULL INFORMATION THIS COURSE PLEASE GIVE ME FULL INFORMATION FOR THIS COURSE.....
8th June 2011, 09:58 AM

I am B.A(hons) can i take admission in chartered Accountancy course
8th June 2011, 04:36 PM

Shall i be eligible for taking admission in C.A Course if i have not secured 50 % in class XII
15th June 2011, 10:24 AM

can i get admission for doing CA after completing --12th in maths and how
17th June 2011, 06:59 PM
sachin6

Ca is a very good course. You can write cpt exam for that course. You get good marks in this exam then only you get a ca seat.
19th June 2011, 12:13 PM

how can i get admission in a chartered account university
19th June 2011, 03:39 PM
sachin6

Hi your chances are very bright to do ca. You can write ca entrance exam and you score good marks in that exam means you get a ca seat from a good college.All the best.
28th June 2011, 09:05 PM

is PU mathematics required for chartered accountant?
8th July 2011, 02:15 PM

ow can I take admission in Chartered Accountancy Course? How can I take admission in the course after completing 12th in Commerce field?
14th July 2011, 05:39 PM
ashwini chowhan

sir i am living in solapur, dist: maharashtra..i want to do ca course in solapur...pls tell me how can i apply for this course and where shall i apply..pls send me registration form....i have completed my graduation with 68%...my mail id is: [email protected]
23rd August 2011, 12:34 PM

I am a Bangladeshi national and I want to take admission for my daughter in Chargered Accounts course in Kolkata. I want to know full procedure. At the moment My daughter is studying in Muscat, Oman at Indian school Muscat under CBSE (Delhi Board). She is going to appear 12ht final exam on 01March 2012. For your information in 10th CBSE exam, she got 90% and in Math, she got grade A-1. Since I am a Bangladeshi national and require visa, that is the reason I want to know procedure in wel in advance. My email address: [email protected].
Thanking you & best regards,
Subhash Halder
Muscat, OMAN
Mobile: 968-96791486
9th November 2011, 11:11 AM

How can i take admission in chartered accontancy course?how can i take admission in the course after completing 12th in commerce field?i wanna know full procedure and fee detail?
23rd November 2011, 02:24 PM

How can my daughter who is suppose to complete 12th commerce by this march end can do Chartered accountant course, please suggest
8th December 2011, 12:17 PM

i just pass 10 2 in commerce strem.how can i take admissin in ca course
22nd December 2011, 06:01 PM

joint ca before complete the b.com(ca) degree.
25th January 2012, 01:54 AM

Sir how can i take admission to chartered accountant? I want to klnow the procedure how to take admission in C.A.after 12th in commerce field without maths.i am going to appear in board exams on 1-3-2012 so please send a quick reply my mail i.d. Is [email protected]
2nd February 2012, 02:00 PM

i want to do ca n bcom togethr though m in 11 but i wan to about dis plzz help me ..
send info on my id
2nd March 2012, 06:07 PM

Sir sombody bu pass in 12th but fail in mathe .he can do ca plz help me
28th April 2012, 08:40 PM

how can I take admission in Chartered Accountancy Course? How can I take admission in the course after completing 12th in science with mathematics?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-can-i-take-admission-chartered-accountancy-course-how-can-i-take-admission-course-after-completing-12th-commerce-field-176301.html#ixzz1tLObSDsm
3rd May 2012, 01:59 PM

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY BROTHER COMPLETED B COM EXAM THIS YEAR..CAN I APPLY FOR HIM TO CA? IF YES, HOW MUCH COST WANTS FOR COMPLETING THE CA COURSE? PLEASE EXPLAIN ABOUT CA COURSE AND ADDITIONS DETAILS.
3rd May 2012, 07:03 PM

dear sir/madam,
how can i take admission in chartered accountancy course if i had completed 12th in science field.how many years would it to complete the course?
6th May 2012, 10:15 AM

how to take admission i n ca afterpassing 12th examination.
15th May 2012, 08:23 AM

Re: How can I take admission in Chartered Accountancy Course? How can I take admission in the course after completing 12th in Commerce field?

MY BROTHER COMPLETED B COM EXAM THIS YEAR..CAN I APPLY FOR HIM TO CA? IF YES, HOW MUCH COST WANTS FOR COMPLETING THE CA COURSE? PLEASE EXPLAIN ABOUT CA COURSE AND ADDITIONS DETAILS.
2nd June 2012, 01:40 PM

i am an MBA in HR. i completed my 12 & graduation in arts. now i want to ask you that: is there any scope for me to take admission in CA ? plz reply as soon as possible.
Rani Shrivastava
email-id:- [email protected]
4th June 2012, 10:37 AM

EXPLAIN THE PROCEDURE FOR CA. Also inform about bridge course .
18th June 2012, 05:00 PM

im a student of 12 in comers from kuwait i want to take admission for CA in america .... soo wt iz wanted for admission ?//
plzz kindly reply
2nd July 2012, 12:54 PM

i want to do CA after my b.com degree .will u send me registration form in my id? my id is [email protected]
11th August 2012, 12:13 AM

I complte 12th in commerce. I want 2 admsm in ca plz send me its procss.
11th August 2012, 12:26 PM

sir, please give me the complete detail of fees for admission in ca
20th August 2012, 09:44 AM

sir noW i m stuy b.com in collage. i am not able to start cpt this year becaue their is a problem that i m not able to pay entrence fees so pleas tell me What should i do
5th September 2012, 03:20 PM

EXPLAIN THE PROCEDURE FOR CA. My id is [email protected]
16th December 2012, 01:12 PM

how can i take admission in chartered accountancy course?How can I take a admission in the course after completing B.Com
20th December 2012, 03:37 PM

how can i take admission in charted accountancy course ?how can i take a admission in the course after completing graduate in arts
21st January 2013, 05:40 PM

i m in 12th and want to do ca..
i want to know the whole procedure..
pls tell me if i didnt clear the cpt exam,then is there any other way to do ca???
23rd January 2013, 11:07 AM

Im a final year B.Com Student, I would like to know the complete procedure for joining CA.
Kindly guide me everything related to CA.

29th January 2013, 09:19 PM

How can I take admission in chartered accountancy course?after B.Com.
3rd February 2013, 10:51 PM

how can i take ca admission by doing my degree. there are any ca collages to do tbe course in open category if there plz say whr it is and its details
27th May 2013, 06:58 PM

how i take admission in charted accountant after completing 12th commerce?
25th June 2013, 03:56 PM

can i take the addmission in CA. after 2 in commerce streem??