6th November 2013, 09:55 AM
Haider sher

How to choose MSc after doing BSc in chemistry, botany and zoology

I have done bsc in chem, botny and zoology and i dnt like these subjects plz give me advise. What subject i choose for msc. I shall be very thankful to 2 u for this act of kindnes

7th November 2013, 06:03 PM

Default Re: How to choose MSc after doing BSc in chemistry, botany and zoology

i am presently doing b.sc. in physics.chem,and maths. 3rd year, wat all can i do if i opt for msc in chemistry

7th December 2014, 10:58 PM

I have done my MSc in Zoology. I am looking for further scope as for getting a Job its not sufficient. Kindly guide me shall I go for PHD? Or any other option?? If PHD, then in which subject I should proceed??

Please provide your guidance I would be very grateful.

Thanks..

26th June 2019, 02:34 PM

I have completed my Tybsc in chemistry so can I get admission for Msc in botany

8th August 2019, 03:30 PM

What should I do after BSC from botany , zoology, chemistry. I don't like any of this subject then from what subject I can do MSc . Please help me .