19th April 2011, 03:25 PM
t_tarunkumar

How could I do Law through correspondence while working as a Legal and Admin Manager?

i am post graduate in Computers, done my executive mba in HR. currently working as Legal & Admin Mgr. - wish to do LAW, but by correspondence. could somebody help me with those univertiies / colleges.

Related Questions:
  1. Can i do Law course through correspondence being a Hoursewife? -- [New]
  2. Suggestions to pursue Part time course being a candidate having completed MBA and Post Graduate Diploma in Labour Law & Admin Law with 3 years of work experience? From which Institutes I can pursue these courses?
  3. List of universities providing correspondence course in law after passing 2nd year? Will I be eligible for legal career as in defence or in civil? I'm a student of NDA(Khadagwasla)
  4. What are the subjects offered in LLB after 12th standard?
  5. Colleges offering B.Tech(mining) through correspondence? I have completed my D.Min.E and have passed 1st class mine manager competency certificate and working as manager in SCCL
  6. How a Law Student can do Legal Research?
  7. Can I join correspondence course in law after passing two years of graduation? Will it be useful for finding jobs in civil or defense?
  8. How may I take admission in 3 years law degree through correspondence? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm a student of National defence academy(Khadagwasla)
  9. How much salary can I expect after completion of BBA LLB
  10. Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which college would be good for studying law through correspondence?
  12. Which are the best type of LLB courses?
  13. What all BCI recognized correspondence Law courses are there?
  14. Minimum age limit for doing 3 years LLB course?