17th April 2011, 12:02 AM

How to crack CSIR(NET) chemistry exam within 2 months? Which books should I refer?

how to crack csir(net) chemistry exam with in 2 months is it possible and which books i should follow please give me guidance

17th April 2011, 02:40 AM
sumansin

Default Re: How to crack CSIR(NET) chemistry exam within 2 months? Which books should I refer?

If you should crack net exam within 2 months then you will have to do
hard work for it. you should read upkar publication books and watch old paper
of your subject.you can join coching also. your study should be more concentration.

you can download previous paper on this site:-

http://www.ugcnetonline.in/
http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html
www.ugc.ac.in
17th April 2011, 07:19 AM

Default Re: How to crack CSIR(NET) chemistry exam within 2 months? Which books should I refer?

which material use to crack a new net exam in chemistry
30th June 2011, 11:45 AM

Can any buddy give me the names of Education Paper II & III books to crack the UGC net exam???
30th July 2011, 01:46 PM

Please refer some books to crack csir-net chem exam.
11th August 2011, 01:11 PM

which books should i refer for net chemical science?
12th August 2011, 10:24 AM

would u please suggest me some more books for CSIR NET CHEMICAL SCIENCE.....-
15th August 2011, 06:37 PM

in pune where and which coaching classes for net chemical science.
22nd August 2011, 11:30 PM

Which books are important for net exam
24th August 2011, 02:11 PM

in hyderabad where & which coaching classes for net chemical sciences?
30th August 2011, 01:02 PM

which books to refer for csir chemistry exam
25th October 2011, 04:31 PM
Gem among Stones

Smile Re: How to crack CSIR(NET) chemistry exam within 2 months? Which books should I refer?

would u please suggest me some more books for CSIR NET CHEMICAL SCIENCE.....-
Upkar's CSIR (NET) Material for Chemical Sciences is the best printed book for the preparation for CSIR Chemical sciences. You need to read text books also....

Alll the best....
25th October 2011, 04:34 PM
Gem among Stones

Smile Re: How to crack CSIR(NET) chemistry exam within 2 months? Which books should I refer?

which books should i refer for net chemical science?
You need not to refer, you need to go thoroughly to crack CSIR. Ok... Take Upkar's CSIR Chemical sciences book and prepare well..

Ok Good luck.....
9th December 2011, 12:02 AM

HELLO IAM HARIPRIYA FROM HYD.i HAD COMPLETED MY M.Sc chem in mar2005.and now i want to prepare for netexam.can i get eligibility foe net if i prepare from now per day 10hours.pls advice me friends
19th December 2011, 02:22 PM

hi hari. U r eligble 4 prep of net exam. 10 hour per day is sufficient bt u hv to do ur continuous effort,
11th January 2012, 11:25 PM

i am Harish from Mumbai I have completed M.Sc .in 97 &school teacher I am trying to pass net exam. Is it possible to me to pass net exam.If I pass net exam may i eligibleforcollege lecturership my age is 4600000
2nd February 2012, 05:01 PM

hi, this is namita.sir i want to know how to crack net in 2 months.
6th February 2012, 10:00 PM

how to crack csir(net) chemistry exam with in 2 months is it possible and which books i should follow please give me guidance
refer to clayden , ps kalsi for organic chemistry
huheey , jd lee for inorganic
pavia lampman, banwell for spectroscopy
atkins,negi and anand for physical chemistry

solve old csir and gate qp
all the very best
12th March 2012, 12:59 AM

plese tell me some good chemstry book name to crack csir-net
28th April 2012, 04:06 PM

hi frends am sayyad am preprig for NET.pls giv me a guidence how to prepare,which topics r imp,refrence books.
30th April 2012, 11:47 AM

how to prepare for net chemical science in a month/? pls give me some suggestion if any
14th June 2012, 06:25 PM

how to prepare for net chemical science paper?. pls give me suggession and give me some books name and author name to prepare chemical science paper
23rd June 2012, 02:20 PM

Hi i'm parhotam khajuria from j&k want to crack NET in Chemistry. Sir please tell me where to get the good study material.
18th July 2012, 02:20 PM
Dudam Shubham

in pune where and which coaching classes for net chemical science.[/QUOTE]
28th July 2012, 07:58 PM

piease give me some books name for chemical science
18th August 2012, 11:10 PM

what is the best book of chemistry for net exam.
5th September 2012, 08:10 PM

hi ..... I am subir please tell me the website for solved question paper with hints for chemistry for CSIR/NET
10th September 2012, 01:21 PM

how can I prepare for paper I in chemical science?
12th October 2012, 04:58 PM

hai ,i am jeffin from cochin.ihow 2 prepare csir exam ?
18th November 2012, 09:23 PM

I need to get clear the net exam(chemistry), can u give me the way to prepare for it and what books i need to refer for it
28th November 2012, 04:35 PM

which books are best for net chemistry?
5th March 2013, 08:26 PM

which books to study net
30th March 2013, 05:40 PM

plz tell me books for practice of physical chemistry
16th April 2013, 09:05 PM

Please post for me the well known chemical science study material and books.
26th April 2013, 06:34 PM

sub studyb ho gaya ab khudki hi books refer karta hu;;;;;;;;;;;;
2nd May 2013, 05:54 PM

Career Endeavour Academy provides regular classes for CSIR-UGC NET CHEMICAL SCIENCES & also provides Study material for CSIR NET Exams
5th May 2013, 04:56 PM

You may join Career Endeavour Academy Delhi for CSIR NET Chemical Science preparation www.careerendeavour.com
2nd October 2013, 11:31 PM

Hi friends!!!!!!!!!!! can any body give guidelines to prepare for CSIR?
3rd September 2015, 10:37 AM

Sir I did BSc inCBZ subject and pg in chemistry now I want to clear net chemistry, but iam very poor in mathametics and physical chemistry also , but iam very interested to clear net .is it possible from me sir.please please kindly requesting u to give some suggestions please sir.Thank you..