7th May 2012, 02:19 PM
sankaranarayanan.i

How to do B.Com in evening college? I am a CA student

sir, i am CA student . i want to do b.com in evening college . i am student from a poor family sir will please help me to join college pls sir...

12th June 2012, 12:17 PM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Default Re: How to do B.Com in evening college? I am a CA student

Quote:
Originally Posted by sankaranarayanan.i View Post
sir, i am CA student . i want to do b.com in evening college . i am student from a poor family sir will please help me to join college pls sir...
Being CA an student your eligible to apply for B.com course . If your aspiring to apply for B.com Course then should complete 12th standard ,then only your eligible for B.com Course .

You said that you belong from Poor family , then why your pursue for B.com in Evening College , Because Evening College is Self Financing and College huge amount when compare to Day College .

( For Example :-

If the Day College B.com Course Fees Structure :- 1000 , then Evening College Fees will be 6,000 )

If you really belong from Poor family then , I suggest you to apply for B.com course in day college .

Eligibility Criteria for B.com Course :-

~~ You should qualified in 12th standard in any discipline from recognized University .

~~ You should score Minimum 50% percentage of marks .

Best Evening College for B.com Course :-

• The New College
  • Vivekananda College of Arts and Science
  • Narsee Monjee College
  • BM College of Commerce
  • Indian Institute of Management and Commerce
  • RA Poddar College
  • HA College of Commerce
  • St.Joseph College
  • Hindu College
12th June 2012, 02:36 PM
yudhveergvs
Senior Member+

[SIZE=6]
[SIZE=2]
[/SIZE][SIZE=6]Wits Plus - Evening and Part-time Studies

[/SIZE][SIZE=2]Combine study with your working life at Wits.