25th July 2010, 04:38 PM
How can I do company secretary course in Bangalore?
Hi, I want to do company secretary course in Bangalore, but I want to do it through correspondence as I am working. How can I do it? Can you please guide me with options to study through correspondence .
7th August 2011, 10:11 PM
![]() Quote:
No. 14, Sherif Chamber, Rear Block, 3rd Floor Cunningham Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 080 22261861 you need not to attend classes.Just get yourself registered and start writing for the exam. |
21st September 2011, 03:37 PM
![]()
Procedure to apply for Company secretary course
21st April 2012, 12:40 AM
![]()
Company secretary has good scope in future -
eligibility - - pass in +2 or equivalent. age limit- The minimum age required to apply for the program is 17 years. The aspirants must have a good command over English language. institutes - - ICSI New Delhi; ICSI-SIRC House, Chennai etc. - After the program you can work in financial firms, private companies and banks. - The job covers arranging meetings, recording decisions and collecting information. - For junior secretaries the remuneration ranges from Rs.8000 to Rs.15000 plus per month. - There are foundation and executive programs. The applicants can get more information from the website of ICSI. |
14th August 2012, 01:00 PM
![]()
What is the difference between correspondence study and regular study of company secretary? Will the correspondence course be beneficial For the betterment Position in the corporate world. What is the total cost for that course? Please Suggest Me Whether i should do distance course or regular?
14th August 2012, 03:03 PM
![]()
DEAR FRIEND,
YOU HAVE FOLLOWING ELIGIBILITY:: - 1 pass in +2 or equivalent. 2 age limit- The minimum age required to apply for the program is 17 years. The aspirants must have a good command over English language. CENTERS FOR THIS ::- - ICSI New Delhi; ICSI-SIRC House, Chennai etc. - After the program you can work in financial firms, private companies and banks. - The job covers arranging meetings, recording decisions and collecting information. - For junior secretaries the remuneration ranges from Rs.8000 to Rs.15000 plus per month. - There are foundation and executive programs. The applicants can get more information from the website of ICSI. BEST OF LUCK. |
17th December 2012, 06:08 PM
![]()
i want full information about cs like .
*fee *how to register *if i have any installment *what are the stages *any study centers and please send it above information to [email protected] regards pradeepa kashyap |
13th February 2013, 12:51 PM
![]()
hi i want to do cs in bang so i need detail information about cs plz send me information and any colleges in Bangalore,send me information by mail [email protected]
30th April 2013, 04:30 PM
![]()
Hi..... I wanted to pursue CS course after Completing Guaduation through engineering stream in year 2011, I am working presently. Wanted to know the job prospects for CS ???? what is its course Structure??? is there any branch of icsi in bangalore near to white field???
22nd June 2013, 03:13 PM
![]()
please get me the information about the complete detail of company secretary and send me through mail [email protected]
19th November 2013, 01:45 PM
![]()
I want to do the cs course in bangalore and want full information about cs like
*fee *how to register *if i have any installment *what are the stages *any study centers/couching class and please send it above information [email protected] |
19th November 2013, 01:50 PM
![]()
I want to do cs want full information about cs like .
*fee *how to register *if i have any installment *what are the stages *any study centers and please send it above information [email protected] |
5th March 2014, 01:50 PM
![]()
i completed my M.com i want to do cs plz give me a full information about cs this is my mail id [email protected]
5th April 2014, 06:30 PM
![]()
Hai m Anusha, i had finish ma graduation.. i need to join the CS course so, what is the last date to make admission for CS in Bangalore or when we need to make our admission? Can you please tell that?
10th April 2014, 10:12 PM
![]()
Hi how can i do my cs programme in banglore?
procedure fees want to attend class duration reply as soon as possible can you mail me detais [email protected] regards hasir |
21st April 2014, 03:01 PM
![]()
Hi this is kashif i am passed in first class in P.U through open university kindly let me know to do a course on company secretary wheather it may be helpful to my career?.
E-mail:[email protected] No: 8892572376. |
28th April 2014, 06:23 PM
![]()
Hi how can i do my cs programme in banglore?
procedure fees want to attend class duration reply as soon as possible can you mail me details ON [email protected] |
24th June 2014, 01:13 PM
![]()
How can i do company secretary course in bangalore and i also need full information about the course and fee structure. Can you please mail the information to [email protected] please
29th July 2014, 10:19 PM
![]()
What is the alternate options for the people who crossed 26 years age? revert to [email protected]