5th March 2013, 09:52 PM

How to do B.Ed through correspondence?

I want to do B.Ed without attending college through corrrespondence.I am based in hyderabad without any teaching experience .Any government recognized university with exam center iin hyderabad is fine .Also wanted to know if Annamalai University is offering this course as their web site is not updated

16th April 2013, 10:15 PM
kunwar khurmi

Default Re: How to do B.Ed through correspondence?

There are lot of Universities offering a course in B.ED through correspondence in India. Distance Learning courses are getting popular in India and lot of students want to earn B.ED degree while working. You can search list of Universities offering B.ED through distance learning through following pages.

Top 5 Universities offering B.ed through Correspondence
B ed through IGNOU is getting popular with students, to know more about it visit site's page - IGNOU B ed through Correspondence
To know about B ed course's information offered by universities in different states of India visit page - Bachelor Of Education (BEd) through Distance Education.
To know about NCTE regulation for Institutes offering B ed through correspondence visit NCTE recognized B.ed courses through Distance Learning in India
Diploma in Education through Distance Education
Teacher Education courses in India

Top 5 Universities offering B.ed through Correspondence are -
Top Distance Learning Universities

Annamalai University
Madurai Kamaraj University
Jamia Millia Islamia
Kurukshetra University
Kakatiya University

Top Open Universities

Indira Gandhi National Open University
Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University
Karnataka State Open University
Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University
Netaji Subhas Open University

These universities offering B.ed are ranked according to student's general preference and spread of their study centres in different states of India.
10th August 2013, 01:54 PM

I want to do B.ed correspondence course in Karnataka ....i have no teaching experience... will please tell me which is the best university and what time it start?
27th August 2013, 11:38 PM

I am working as a teacher, i want to do correspondence b.ed through yashwantrao chavan university and tell me about the fee please help me
10th November 2013, 02:44 AM

I am living in saudi arebia with my husband in permanent visa, native place India,and complete B com,course2007,and intiative to learn currespondencecourseB ed on line, How can do this?
14th November 2013, 05:07 PM

I want to do distance learning course of b.ed. in bengali meadium i am from jharkhand
4th March 2014, 06:53 PM

B.ED ADMISSION GUIDANCE SESSION 2014-15
Direct Admission in B.Ed Program Without Entrance Test
Duration: 1 Year course
UGC & NCTE Approved University 100% Job Placement Assistance
For further details: Contact: IIPS (9212441844/011-65100006)
14th March 2014, 12:09 PM

i have done m.com but i want to do b.ed in correspondence in chittoor please reply how to do and entrence exams
2nd April 2014, 01:06 PM

can i enroll for admission in b.ed course with an er (essential repeat) in bsc? if yes, which universities can i prefer
3rd April 2014, 02:54 PM

B.ED ADMISSION GUIDANCE SESSION 2014-15
Direct Admission in B.Ed Program Without Entrance Test
Duration: 1 Year course
UGC & NCTE Approved University 100% Job Placement Assistance
For further details: Contact: IIPS (9212441844/011-65100006)
i am interested what you mention above,plz let me know the collage and univeristy from which i will be getting bed course
10th April 2014, 08:01 PM

Hello I want to do b.ed through correspondence frm surat. So which university. I can apply for the same
29th April 2014, 06:40 PM

Is doing b.ed easy..? I'm from Amritsar (punjab) and I'm teaching in a kindergarten school. I wana do b.ed but scared whether I will b able to clear the exam or not as I can't give much time to my studies. I have a 5 year old son and got a lot of work load of school everyday..kindly guide me and help me to know the procedure for doing b.ed and suggesting me whether it's easy or not..thank you..!!
28th May 2014, 12:06 AM

I m ba pass working as teacher living in nangal punjab want to do b ed through correspondence please help
15th April 2015, 03:46 PM

Hello i want to do b.ed through correspondence from surat i dont have teaching experience in primary so from which university i can apply for b.ed
22nd April 2015, 08:07 PM

Hello,i am from Ambala& want to do correspondence b.ed.I am 45 years old.I have done b.com from Delhi university. I am going through financial crises.I want to know that can I do b.ed.
18th July 2015, 06:33 PM

Hello,i m serving in deffence & want to do B Ed. I have completed ba three years ago
Give me full knowledge about it.i m 28 yrs old.
20th August 2015, 07:07 PM

I had enrolled in English Hons.but not cleared Hons and became Pass Graduate in 1991. Later on from
Pariyer University through distance mode I sat for one sitting Hons. exam in English.in 2010. Final
result declared in 2013 &scored 51% in Hons. I am working in a private school. I have 15 years of
experience. Am I eligible for appearing admission test in B.ED IGNOU under new rules and regulations?
22nd November 2015, 08:04 PM

Hi.. I am from tamilnadu.. I have completed BA(eng)., D.T.Ed.. I am working in pvt school.. Now I want to do B.Ed through correspondence..
17th December 2016, 06:17 PM

Please tell, from where can i Do M.Ed course correspondence i am from Uttarakhand
12th July 2017, 12:01 PM

I am 39 years old and stay in Chandigarh, I want to do B.ed through correspondence, please guide from which university should I do
15th April 2020, 10:57 PM

I work in Qatar but I want to do B end course from India.Is it possible
18th April 2020, 04:21 PM
HarishGuri

---Yes,you are eligible to join B.Ed course through correspondence or open board.

-IGNOU is the best way to learn the above mentioning course through open board.

:- This institute will offer you to study with your suitable time period and affordable fee structure too