19th October 2011, 12:55 AM
Unregistered

Can a government employee be allowed for C.A course?

I'm a government employee in u.p. government. I'm a post graduate but not satisfied with my job. I want to know whether it is possible that being in a government job can i apply for c.a. course. can i do both things together

19th October 2011, 03:24 PM
biswas1908

Default Re: Can a government employee be allowed for C.A course?

Yes... you can do C.A via corrospondece and nobody can stop you from learing more...
1st November 2011, 12:42 PM
anju anju

hello sir,,,,,

yes you can do c.a being an employee,,,,,,many people do c.a , cs and icwa course holding job experience,,,

after having some knowledge of proffessional field one get the idea how to utilise the advantages of accountancy professinal courses,

its a write choice to take c.a course, you will get success in future in you field.

if you are only 12th pass then you have to register for CPT first, or if you have completed graduation then directly can go for inter level.
1st November 2011, 12:45 PM
anju anju

hello sir,,,,,

yes you can do c.a being an employee,,,,,,many people do c.a , cs and icwa course holding job experience,,,

after having some knowledge of proffessional field one get the idea how to utilise the advantages of accountancy professinal courses,

its a write choice to take c.a course, you will get success in future in you field.

you have to register for CPT first,
15th May 2012, 12:00 AM
Unregistered

i am govt employee
Graduate,can i do CA ,please tell me what will i do in the article ship whether i take leave from job or is there any alternate
21st September 2012, 01:31 AM
Unregistered

If I ,being a govt employee want to do CA then will it be possible for me to do the articleship which is must needed simaltaneously with my job? Or I will have to choose any one?
11th December 2012, 08:42 PM
Unregistered