28th March 2013, 09:23 AM
Unregistered

How to do JBT after 12th class? I am a student of 12th science in CBSE board

hello sir
I am a student of +2 sci in cbse board and I want to do jbt after 12th class please sir tell me information about jbt

Related Questions:
  1. Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
  2. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  3. Can I repeat 12th CBSE with Biology if pursuing BCA?
  4. Can I repeat class 12th after passing 12th CBSE board with 59%? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which board to choose among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study Higher Secondary Education with Science?
  6. What should I do after completion of 12th Class in PCM from CBSE Board to become an IPS Officer?
  7. Required percentage of marks in 12th class to join JBT course in Delhi University?
  8. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  9. Can we repeat 12th class by MP board after passing 12th by CBSE
  10. Is ISC board tough than CBSE and other state boards?
  11. How to do JBT course after passing 12th in PSEB? What is the procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
  12. How to prepare for IIT JEE? I have done my class 11th from CBSE board
  13. What is the upcoming time table of 12th Science CBSE Board exam? -- [New]
  14. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?
  15. How should I prepare for board exam of CBSE class 12th to score more than 95%
  16. JBT Delhi course after 12th? How to apply for it and when are the application forms introduced?
  17. Can I repeat class 12th by another State board?
  18. Will it be aright decision to admission in school at 12th after leaving coaching? Which board is better CBSE or RBSE?