10th December 2012, 08:47 PM
Unregistered

How to do MBA after B.Tech? I am studying B.Tech in Sasi Institute of Tech and Engineering

sir,this is laxman from tadepalligudem.iam studying b.tech in sasi institute of tech&engg with cse branch,my b.tech percentage is 55%.i want to mba after b.tech.could you tell me what entrance test i can pass, and how will my life?

Related Questions:
  1. Difference between B.Tech+MBA and B.A+MBA? Which stream is better for me in MBA after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Do I have to join SM institute for preparation of M.Tech/MBA? Should I do a job after completing B.Tech and then apply for PG course?
  3. What should do between M.Tech and MBA after B.Tech ECE? Can B.Tech students join MBA?
  4. To become a CEO, what should an engineering student study after btech?
  5. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA?
  6. Btech or Bcom? which graduation to do if I want to do MBA later?
  7. Will I be able to do M.Tech and then MBA while doing B.Tech CSE?
  8. Between M.Tech and MBA which one is a better scope after B.Tech? How to become a scientist after B.Tech(EC)?
  9. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  10. Why most of the students do mba after btech? why not do BBA+MBA or Btech+Mtech? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which is better for me after B.Tech Civil Engineering between M.Tech and MBA? Which branch is preferable for me in M.Tech? Scope of job after B.Tech or M.Tech or MBA?
  12. Is it right to do MBA or M.Tech after B.Tech? Benefits and preparations required for cracking GATE exam?
  13. How to do MBA after completing B.Tech in ECE with 63% marks
  14. Which is better course for PG course between MBA and M.Tech? -- [New]
  15. Can we do MBA in 4th year of B.Tech?
  16. MBA or M.Tech after B.Tech Food Technology for better job opportunities?