17th December 2011, 03:37 PM

How to do Ph.D in management after completing MBA?

Respected sir/madem,
I COMPLETED MY MBA AND I AM INTERESTED TO DO PHD IN MANAGEMENT ,SO IS THERE ANY AVAILABILTY THAT I CAN OPT FOR THE PHD PROGRAM.IF YES PLEASE DO INFORM MY MAIL ID IS [email protected] .

1. Can I study PhD in Finance after completing MBA(Finance)? Procedure to get admission?
  2. How to do Ph.D after completing MBA in marketing?
  3. How to do Ph.D in management after completing MBA from SMU in finance and banking
  4. Does Delhi University offers PhD in Management course to MBA(Marketing) postgraduate? Benefits of doing PhD in Management?
  5. Can I study PhD in Business Management after completing MBA? Course duration and total expenses?
  6. Procedure to study PhD in Management in Abroad for MBA postgraduate? Total expenses to study PhD in Abroad?
  7. Which course should I opt for between Ph.D in Management and Ph.D in Commerce being a candidate of MBA in Finance and HR? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to complete Ph.d in management from IIT after completing B.E Mechanical and MBA operations
  9. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  10. Possibility to study PhD in Management in Abroad for MBA candidate?
  11. What are the Ph.D subjects related to Management after completing MBA in HR specialization?
  12. Possibility to do PhD for MBA(Retail Management) postgraduate? -- [New]
  13. Universities offering PhD in IT Management to MBA(IT) candidate in India?
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completing B.Com and MBA?
  15. Is it possible to do Ph.D in Management after ME in Communication system and without doing MBA?
  16. List of institutes which offer PhD in Management in India and Abroad?
  17. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Management if I have got only 54% in MBA?
  18. Details about doing Ph.D after completing MBA in HR specialization?
28th August 2012, 06:14 PM

Default Re: How to do Ph.D in management after completing MBA?

Respected sir/madem,
I COMPLETED MY MBA AND I AM INTERESTED TO DO PHD IN MANAGEMENT ,SO IS THERE ANY AVAILABILTY THAT I CAN OPT FOR THE PHD PROGRAM.IF YES PLEASE DO INFORM MY MAIL ID IS [email protected] .

Candidate who seeks to pursue Phd in Management, must have completed the Masters Degree in the relevant discipline from a recognized University or Institute with a minimum of 55% aggregate marks [50% for reserved candidates]. The admission criteria of Universities and Institutes may vary from each other. If a candidate is seeking to pursue the Phd program in Management, from Christ University, one must posses M.Phil Degree along with Masters. In order to get exemption from having a M.Phil Degree, application has to be made in the prescribed format with a separate letter seeking for such exemption, duly supported by relevant documents relating to research experience. Admission is through Written Test and Interview. Candidates who have appeared for NET/SLET are exempted from appearing the Universities Entrance Test for Phd Program and are directly eligible for Interview.

Any one who seeks to pursue the Phd program, through Distance mode, may look for the option of Indira Gandhi National Open University. For detail information regarding admission procedure, one may refer to the following Link.
28th November 2012, 05:43 PM

Respected sir/madem,
I completed my MBA and iam intrested to do PHD in managemant. So please inform to me that how to appaly ph.d in jntu university.
my mail id is [email protected] .
4th December 2012, 06:03 PM

I completed MBA (finance with marketing) in Icfai university @ 2009.And i am interested to do Ph.D in management now.I belongs to chennai.Can you please tell me which universities are available for me to do Ph.D in tamilnadu?My mail id is [email protected]
24th May 2013, 02:44 PM

i finish my mba finance..
Can i apply for phd without doing my Mphil
18th July 2013, 08:57 PM

Hai i had completed my mba and have 6 years experience in sales
And marketing interested to do phd could u
Pls help out
12th February 2015, 09:03 PM

I completed my mba with hr nd marketing as my specialisations now I want to do ph.d in business management plz guide me the procedure to apply through distance in jntu
24th August 2015, 03:02 AM

Hello Sir/Madam

I have completed Masters in Operations Management willing to do Ph.d in operations could you please tell me the criteria and also the procedure for applying to any universities
heres my ID please drop a mail : [email protected]

Thankyou