8th February 2011, 03:55 PM

How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?

i want to appear for net exams in month of june...my subject is lifesciences
how to download application form

12th February 2011, 06:38 PM
surendergora

Default Re: How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?

I am giving you the link to download the sample papers ...please visit
http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/UGC-NET-National-Eligibility-Test-JRF.html
16th February 2011, 01:01 PM

How to download the application form for UGTC-NET
21st February 2011, 10:42 AM

how to down load net application form
22nd February 2011, 07:28 PM

I want to know which banks are provided the ugc net exam application form june 2011
23rd February 2011, 02:03 PM

how to down load net application for june 2011
27th February 2011, 08:08 PM

27th February 2011, 08:12 PM

1st March 2011, 05:06 PM

1st March 2011, 05:07 PM

4th March 2011, 06:52 AM

has the ugc given ugc net june 2011 notification ? if so how can i get it ?
4th March 2011, 10:58 PM

i am a student of msc. zoology. where i can download net application form 2011. please reply me on
6th March 2011, 03:04 PM

Sir/ Madam, i want to know the date for online application form for UGC-NET exam for june 26th 2011 & last date...plz inform m
8th March 2011, 12:27 PM

How To download a application form for UGC - NET June -2011,& last Date Plz inform me.
9th March 2011, 09:46 PM

Sir/Madam i want to know when is the date to fill the form for net exam on june.
10th March 2011, 02:08 PM
cricket007

dear friends,

Read the Instructions Carefully and then click 'APPLY ONLINE' button located at the website provided in the attachments,

wish you all the best ................................
File Type: doc Read the Instructions Carefully and then click.doc(40.0 KB, 139 views)
11th March 2011, 05:14 PM

how to download application form for ugc-net 2011/12 exam
12th March 2011, 10:18 AM

Am I able to appear the NET exam if my percentage in P G is 54.35
15th March 2011, 03:40 PM

wher i application dowl load net
15th March 2011, 03:41 PM

I want to know which banks are provided the ugc net exam application form june 2011

16th March 2011, 01:37 PM

Smile Re: How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?

How To download a application form for UGC - NET June -2011,& last Date Plz inform me.
I would also like to know the exam dates for Library and information science, how to apply and the last of application
17th March 2011, 09:37 AM

i want to know the complete information regarding june 2011 net exam. pls inform
18th March 2011, 03:58 PM

I want to know about NET EXAM with HR/Labour welfare.
21st March 2011, 03:19 PM

could you please send me the form of ugc-net 2011
22nd March 2011, 11:27 AM

when the net exam 2011 notification in commerce stream will be released
24th March 2011, 05:58 PM

how to download application form for ugc-net 2011
1st April 2011, 08:20 PM

when the net exam 2011 june application issued
5th April 2011, 12:40 PM

Re: how to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011 for Lectureship
10th April 2011, 11:57 AM

Application form of ugc net june 2011
11th April 2011, 03:29 PM

I'm so confuse whether i could apply for NET Exam (June, 2011)? I'm doing my final semester on the department of History and Ethnography under Mizoram University.
13th April 2011, 11:49 PM

sir online form nhi khul rha h
14th April 2011, 09:49 AM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

dear friend, you can get sample papers forom http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/UGC-NET-National-Eligibility-Test-JRF.html
you can get the form from www.oyindia.in/?topic=ugc-net-online-application-form-net..

15th April 2011, 12:21 AM
jxsab

Hey friend,

Refer the file attached for information regarding how to download NEt application form.

File Type: doc UGC NET EXAM APPLICATION PROCESS.doc(31.0 KB, 99 views)
15th April 2011, 05:18 PM

how to download net application for english subject
16th April 2011, 05:54 PM

where to get the ugc net application form for the year june 2011
18th April 2011, 02:08 PM

i want to appear for net exams in month of june...my subject is sanskarit

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-download-application-form-ugc-net-june-2011-a-83565.html#ixzz1JuXwTzax
19th April 2011, 01:55 PM

where to download bank challan form for net-2011 tell me the link

email id : [email protected]
20th April 2011, 05:34 AM

where to download bank challan form for net-2011 tell me the link

email id : [email protected]
To apply for UGC NET you should visit the following website.

http://www.ugcnetonline.in/

All the required instruction is available on the website.

You will also get the link to download the bank challan form on the same website.

If you find any trouble while downloading the challan from the website,

you can download it from the attachment of this message.
File Type: pdf NET bank_challan.pdf(616.3 KB, 82 views)
20th April 2011, 09:18 AM
venkataprakash.v

How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?

Last date for receipt of Application : 25.04.11

For your information.

Visit the official website : http://www.ugcnetonline.in/
File Type: pdf ugc bank_challan.pdf(616.3 KB, 88 views)
20th April 2011, 03:13 PM
shermin

Please check out the link:www.ugcnetonline.in
20th April 2011, 03:36 PM

i'm unable to downloading the channal how to download it
20th April 2011, 03:47 PM
sumansin

You can download application form for UGC-Net to be held June 2011 from

this website :-http://www.ugcnetonline.in

You can visit For old paper:-http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

For more information about ugc net:- www.ugc.ac.in

For Syllabus of ugc net:- http://www.infinitecourses.com/Search.aspx?
Query=UGC-NET-Syllabus-2011&QueryId=477

Last date for Applying for ugc net On-Line 25-4-2011
20th April 2011, 05:08 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

from this link you will get all the information :-
http://www.ugcnetonline.in/
20th April 2011, 05:08 PM

The online application has been not open for the ugc site.and not download ugc net application form june 2011.

quickly reply for this message. [email protected]
20th April 2011, 07:26 PM
karthick007pk

how to dpwnload form
21st April 2011, 01:07 PM

Please flash the NET exam form 2011
23rd April 2011, 12:51 PM

state bank
23rd April 2011, 05:23 PM

Sir,i have successfully submitted appn form online and got roll number but could not browse and take printouts of hard copies
due to power failure on21.04.2011.kindly advise/guide me immediately how to get the printouts to enable me to submit to the regestrar well
in time .information may please be sent to my mail address.
sushma reddy
i have also sent three mails to ugc but yet to receive reply.
28th April 2011, 12:52 AM
PRINCE_AKG

i am a student of msc. zoology. where i can download net application form 2011. please reply me on
friend..
to download and to apply online application form for NET follow instruction given...

IMPORTANT DATES FOR CSIR UGC NET-2011:-

- examination Date ->19.06.2011

- starting Date of sale of application form banks/online ->01-03- 2011

- Date of close of sale of application form banks/online ->30.03.2011

Important dates for sale of information bulletin :-

-> Date of Start of sale of information bulletin -> 01-03-2011

-> Last date of sale of Information bulletin by post -> 23.03.2011

-> last date for sale of Information bulletin by cash at all branches/stations -> 30.03.2011

-> application cost for General Rs. 400/-

-> Other Backward Classes(OBC) (Non Creamy Layer) Rs. 200/-

-> SC/ST/Physically Handicapped (PH) or Visually Handicapped (VH Rs. 100)

On-line procedure:-

To apply Online the candidates must download Bank challan Proforma from the website given, and then deposit the requisite examination fee in any of the Indian Bank branches throughout the country.
-> those candidates who have submitted their fee through bank-challan upto April 28, 2011 may apply online upto April 28, 2011 midnight.

Exam is conducted

-> on 19.06.2011 (Sunday), Single MCQ TEST ( 200 Marks )
-> duration 10.00AM-1.00PM( 3 hrs)

for detailed information
visit ->with regards
28th April 2011, 12:55 AM
PRINCE_AKG

friend..

ALL Indian Bank branches provides NET application till the due date given, to download and to apply online application form follow instruction given...

IMPORTANT DATES FOR CSIR UGC NET-2011:-

- examination Date ->19.06.2011

- starting Date of sale of application form banks/online ->01-03- 2011

- Date of close of sale of application form banks/online ->30.03.2011

Important dates for sale of information bulletin :-

-> Date of Start of sale of information bulletin -> 01-03-2011

-> Last date of sale of Information bulletin by post -> 23.03.2011

-> last date for sale of Information bulletin by cash at all branches/stations -> 30.03.2011

-> application cost for General Rs. 400/-

-> Other Backward Classes(OBC) (Non Creamy Layer) Rs. 200/-

-> SC/ST/Physically Handicapped (PH) or Visually Handicapped (VH Rs. 100)

On-line procedure:-

To apply Online the candidates must download Bank challan Proforma from the website given, and then deposit the requisite examination fee in any of the Indian Bank branches throughout the country.
-> those candidates who have submitted their fee through bank-challan upto April 28, 2011 may apply online upto April 28, 2011 midnight.

Exam is conducted

-> on 19.06.2011 (Sunday), Single MCQ TEST ( 200 Marks )
-> duration 10.00AM-1.00PM( 3 hrs)

for detailed information
visit ->with regards