14th October 2011, 01:22 PM

How to download NET UGC examination application form?

how to download the net ugc examination's application form? which is to be held in dec

14th October 2011, 07:25 PM

Default Re: How to download NET UGC examination application form?

how to download the net ugc examination's application form? which is to be held in dec
If you are Interested to apply for NET Examination, then please apply for this examination soon before the Last date, The Notification of December NET Examination was Already Updated in the UGC Website and If you are Interested in NET Examination, then please fill the Online application form soon before the last date.

NET : National Eligiblity Test examination was conducted by UGC Twice in a year and to apply for this examination, you need to complete your Post graduate degree course with minimum 55% marks, Final year Graduate candidates are also apply for NET Examination.

Those who satisfied the given eligibility Then they are eligible to apply for NET Examination.

Those who are Interested may fill the application form Online, there is no need to download NET Application form because you have to fill the Application form Online by visit the Official website. But before fill the Online application form, you need to pay the fees in SBI Branch through challan form. The examination fees of NET was Rs 450 and you have to Submit the fees in SBI Bank through challan, the challan form was availiable in the UGC Website, so please download the form and pay the fees in SBI Bank.

The last date of apply for NET Examination online was 25/Oct/2011.

And the examination was Going to be held on 24/Dec/2011.

So, please fill the NET Application form Soon before the last date and for more details about NET then please check official website -

http://ugcnetonline.in
19th October 2011, 10:53 AM

i want format of bank chalan form
20th October 2011, 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1272088]how to download the net ugc examination's application form? which is to be held in dec[2011]
22nd October 2011, 09:03 AM

I have comleted my M Ed programme and now i want to apply for NET
24th October 2011, 01:34 PM

have completed all the procedures but unable to download the form, attendance slip due to slow internet connection... What should i do now???
24th October 2011, 01:59 PM

how to APPLY ONLINE UGC EXAMS
24th October 2011, 03:03 PM

how to get printout of addmissioncard
24th October 2011, 06:39 PM

I want net application form for download
24th October 2011, 10:44 PM
kartik41

UGC NET 2012 announces National Eligibility Test - NET 2012 Junior Research Fellowships JRF. ... Download application UGC NET 2012 at www.ugc.ac.in ... with online printout of their Application Forms (obtained while applying on-line). ...
OK,
25th October 2011, 12:47 PM

how to APPLY ONLINE UGC EXAMS
how to apply guc application web site
9th November 2011, 08:30 PM

i want net exam admison slip
27th March 2012, 12:05 PM

when wil last date for june ugc aplication aply?
30th March 2012, 11:43 AM

how to get the application for net ugc exam 2012 Mass communication and journalism
1st April 2012, 09:44 PM
Mr Rakesh Chandra

i want format of bank chalan form and Application form
21st April 2012, 04:48 PM

from where to download ugc net 2012 application form
26th April 2012, 03:51 PM
mswvijay

how to do dowload the net examk application form 2012
29th April 2012, 10:16 PM

how tp download bank chalan for net?
30th April 2012, 11:09 AM

sir mai new registration kar rha hon to secuirty code available nahi h
iske liye kya kiya jaye
1st May 2012, 07:52 PM

I want ugc net application form 2012
1st May 2012, 09:42 PM
MALIK25

How to download NET UGC examination application form?
3rd May 2012, 10:55 PM

how to re correct or edit d details
10th May 2012, 02:18 AM
tyler_durdun

Yes you can apply for IAS exam while doing final year. IAS stands for Indian Administrative Services and is conducted by UPSC every year. You should get a good rank to get IAS (below 50)...

The selection procedure is in following phases
Civil Services Aptitude Test
Main Examination
Interview

IAS exam pattern:

IAS optionals:

Choosing your optional depends upon ;

Your interest
Your career making
Your decisions
Your choices etc

Eligibility :

You must have a degree/B.tech with any percent

Your age should be between 20 to 30 years.

Upper age limits are:
3 years relaxation for OBC candidates
5 years relaxation for SC/ST candidates

No.attempts are:

General Candidates - 4 Attempts

OBC Candidates - 7 Attempts

SC/ST Candidates - No Limits

You can't apply now as the application submission process recently over...
1st May 2013, 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1296496]
how to download the net ugc examination's application form? which is to be held in dec[2011]