5th July 2012, 04:21 PM

How to get admission in B.Ed? What is the admission procedure?

i want to know about Bed correspounds admission
bed admission process

24th July 2012, 03:13 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in B.Ed? What is the admission procedure?

In order to get admission for B.Ed course, you should be a graduate. You should take up graduation from a recognized institute with 50% marks. As part of selection process for B.Ed, you have to appear for a written examination. This exam will generally include questions from subject areas like reasoning, GK, language skills and comprehension, teaching aptitude etc. If you clear this exam, you can apply for B.Ed course in reputed colleges.
25th October 2012, 04:29 PM

explain the procedure of b.ed addmission in navi mumbai.can i get list of b.ed collages near vashi
2nd December 2012, 10:42 PM

when will b.ed entrence exam in 2013
4th December 2012, 08:54 AM

can i apply for b.ed after graduation through correspondance.
7th January 2013, 04:24 PM

How to apply for b.ed in du?
16th January 2013, 08:42 AM

if i have got 47% marks in graduation(b.com) am i eligible for b.ed?
8th February 2013, 03:51 PM

I am complite M.Com graduation in first class. am i eligible for B.Ed?
15th February 2013, 09:23 PM

What is the entrance exam date of B.ed for 2013
27th February 2013, 12:54 AM

i have got 47% marks in graduation(b.com) am i eligible for b.ed?
4th March 2013, 07:30 PM

I am undergraduate from mumbai university. So can I apply for bed course.
7th March 2013, 09:22 PM

i want admition in bhu in microbiology(graduation) after 12th..............plz reply fast.
29th April 2013, 11:18 PM

Sir my marks is less in BA than 50% and I am performing of Ma 2 exam this year if i will get 50% in MA, can I apply for BEd.
30th April 2013, 01:35 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

i want to know about Bed correspounds admission
bed admission process
For admission in B.Ed through distance education you have to pass graduation with minimum 40% marks.

University offering B.ed through distance education:-
Indira Gandhi National Open University, IGNOU
Karnataka State Open University
K. K. Handique State University
Kota Open University
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University
Nalanda Open University
Netaji Subhas Open University
Pt. Sunderlal Sharma Open University
Tamil Nadu Open University
U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University

ALL THE BEST!
22nd May 2013, 12:32 PM

hi my sister want to bed but don't know prodecure becacuse she is done graducation in 2009 so now when the entrance exam come
27th May 2013, 09:56 PM

if i do b.ed in a govt. college then what is a fee structure for that
28th May 2013, 10:53 PM
suresh rathore

Post Re: How to get admission in B.Ed? What is the admission procedure ?

42% in graduation can i get admission in B.ed
24th September 2013, 12:51 AM

Kya bed abhi karne ma date hai
14th October 2013, 06:46 PM

I did my graduation in 2009 from guru Nanak dev university.
now I want to do b.ed .please give me knowledge about this course .what is the procedure of it in Rajasthan
3rd November 2013, 11:01 AM

What is the entrance exam date of B.ed for 2013
befor my tyb.com result , what is date of admition and entrance exam,fees and procedure..
6th December 2013, 02:54 PM

i got 43% in graduation(b.com) am i eligible to do b.ed
15th December 2013, 01:46 PM

When b.ed 2014 form are given
23rd December 2013, 04:22 PM

hey im doing my bcom final yr can i write my b.ed enterance exam
12th February 2014, 06:18 PM

I GOT 43% PECENT IN B.COM & 49% IN M.COM. NOW I WANT TO DO B.ED SO PLS TELL ME ABOUT B.ED PROCEDURE
12th February 2014, 06:22 PM

I GOT 43% PECENT IN B.COM & 49% IN M.COM. NOW I WANT TO DO B.ED SO PLS TELL ME ABOUT B.ED PROCEDURE
24th February 2014, 05:22 PM

how to get admission for B.ed in government college with 72 percent in b.com?
8th March 2014, 10:27 PM

what is the admission procedure of b.ed those who are in bcom final year student
9th April 2014, 09:39 PM

Is there any entrance examination for b.ed
lf it is then give detail informatiom
4th August 2014, 04:36 PM

I have passed CET and filled option form when will the admission declared 1st ihave put seva sadhan college
7th August 2014, 07:19 PM

I am graduate and I want to be teacher of central schools or Navodaya Vidyala or other central government schools. Please, suggest me what should I do..
9th October 2014, 06:47 PM

how to get addmison in B.ed ?i have pursuing b.a
23rd February 2015, 03:20 PM

How to get addmison in B.ed i have pursuing b.a. and any entrance exem
26th October 2015, 01:51 AM

I want to do B.ED nd having 45 percent in Bcom nd even experience as a teacher so is it possible nd if yes how nd what is the fee structure?
11th November 2015, 09:20 PM
Praveen saroj

I got 55% in b.com then from where I get entrance form of b.ed .... What I do for get admission in b.ed
16th August 2016, 03:13 PM

I got 79% in bsc so i want give intrance exam & whatis the procedure but only in ulhasnagar college i will want
24th January 2017, 06:27 AM

How to get admission in b.ed and information to get form for b.ed 2017
7th February 2017, 01:37 PM

I am 33 years old I want to apply b.ed exam..I completed b.com and master degree MBM..is possible to get admission?
8th February 2017, 09:59 PM

Sir, i am already completed graduation in 2014 with have got 59 percent mark. I want take my new Admission in B.ed course. I don't know properly what the procedure to take admission in B.ed.plz tell me sir
23rd March 2017, 10:22 AM

Sir I have complete b.ca, and i want to b.ed from u.p..you tell me, is I apply it ? and what is entrance syllabus and b.ed course syllabus after cross the exam? Can I eligible..if yes then what do want?
Please sir ....
15th June 2017, 12:46 PM

I have done my B.A from correspondence and scored 60% so can I get admission in b.ed
15th June 2017, 12:50 PM

As I have done my degree from correspondence so am I eligible to take admission in b.ed and attend regular classes please do let me know
23rd June 2017, 10:09 PM

Is it necessary that there will be written test for admission in b.ed . For every college ?
6th October 2017, 07:27 PM

Is graduation mark add in the preparation of merit list for BEd Entrance. If yes then what's the process of preparing merit list for B.Ed exam????.