20th March 2012, 10:41 PM

How to get Job in Bank being a candidate having secured 53% in 12th class?

maine 12th 53 percentage se pass kiya hai kya mai bank mai job kar sakta hu please mujhe batye

1. Can I fill forms for Clerk position of any bank being a candidate having secured 44% in 12th class?
  2. Can I apply Bank Clerk Job and other jobs being a candidate having secured 87% in 12th from ISC board and pursuing B.com?
  3. Can I apply for Bank PO Exams being a candidate having scored 56% in 10th, 67.8% in 12th and 59.25% in Graduation?
  4. Can I apply for Bank Clerk Job and other Jobs being a candidate having secured 75% in 12th and pursuing Graduation in BA from DU?
  5. How to apply for bank job after passing class 12th with humanities
  6. Eligibility to study B.Pharmacy for NIOS student? -- [New]
  7. Formalities to apply for Education loan to study MBBS in Russia?
  8. How to get a Government Job in Bank being a candidate having scored 62% of marks in 12th Class and pursuing B.Com Honors? List of Reference Books to prepare for these Exams?
  9. Can I appear in BITSAT 2016 for second time?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying job in Private banks? Am I eligible if I have completed 12th?
  11. List of colleges in Haryana for a candidate who has secured 83% in 12th Commerce?
  12. Possibility to get job for a candidate who has secured 50% in 12th ISC?
  13. Eligibility to appear in CET for a candidate who has secured 45% in 12th?
  14. Is it possible for me to do any job in bank? I am studying in class 12th
  15. How to get bank job with PCM in class 12th
  16. If I give improvement exam in 2016 can I appear in BITSAT 2016?
  17. Am i eligible for Bank PO exams after 60% and 55% marks in graduation and 12th respectively? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Job oriented courses available for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th and expecting 80% in 12th PSEB PCM?
21st March 2012, 08:12 AM

Default Re: How to get Job in Bank being a candidate having secured 53% in 12th class?

maine 12th 53 percentage se pass kiya hai kya mai bank mai job kar sakta hu please mujhe batye
Your 12th marks is above 53% so you are applicable for BANK CLERK Exam through two process one is IBPS CLERK Exam and another is SBI CLERK exam.

SBI CLERK EXAM

Those candidate have completed 12th standard with above 50% marks are applicable for SBI CLERK exam.

Graduate persons are applicable for SBI CLERK exam.

Tour age should be between 18 to 28 years old.Age relaxation is provide for SC/ST/OBC candidate.

PATTERN FOR SBI CLERK EXAM 2012

For more details about SBI BANK Recruitment you can visit to

http://www.statebankofindia.com/

IBPS CLERK EXAM

Only those candidate have completed 10th are eligible for IBPS CLERK exam.

Your 10th marks must be above 60% then you are eligible for IBPS CLERK exam.

OR

Those candidate have completed 12th with above 50% are eligible for IBPS CLERICAL exam.

Also all candidate age must be in between 18 to 28 years.Age relaxation is provide for SC/ST/OBC category as per govt rule.

Those are belongs from Indian ,Nepalis, Bhutanese and Tibetan eligible.

PATTERN FOR IBPS CLERK EXAM

For more details about IBPS exam you can visit to http://www.ibps.in/

30th March 2012, 01:30 PM

Default Re: How to get Job in Bank being a candidate having secured 53% in 12th class?

Matric me 65% and inter me 49% kxa main ibps clerk ke liye pura hu
5th July 2012, 10:12 PM

i have only 46% in 10th
7th August 2012, 10:38 PM

how to prepare general english in ibps exam?
8th August 2012, 12:29 AM
raja_1982

Your 12th marks is above 53% so you are applicable for BANK CLERK Exam through two process one is IBPS CLERK Exam and another is SBI CLERK exam.

SBI CLERK EXAM

Those candidate have completed 12th standard with above 50% marks are applicable for SBI CLERK exam.

Graduate persons are applicable for SBI CLERK exam.

Tour age should be between 18 to 28 years old.Age relaxation is provide for SC/ST/OBC candidate.

PATTERN FOR SBI CLERK EXAM 2012

For more details about SBI BANK Recruitment you can visit to

http://www.statebankofindia.com/

IBPS CLERK EXAM

Only those candidate have completed 10th are eligible for IBPS CLERK exam.

Your 10th marks must be above 60% then you are eligible for IBPS CLERK exam.

OR

Those candidate have completed 12th with above 50% are eligible for IBPS CLERICAL exam.

Also all candidate age must be in between 18 to 28 years.Age relaxation is provide for SC/ST/OBC category as per govt rule.

Those are belongs from Indian ,Nepalis, Bhutanese and Tibetan eligible.

PATTERN FOR IBPS CLERK EXAM

For more details about IBPS exam you can visit to http://www.ibps.in/
8th August 2012, 05:25 PM
guri kaur

hi....!!!

-->eligibility criteria for SBI clerk exam is given as follows:-

-candidate should be 12th pass from recognized board.

-candidate should have 50% marks will be applicable for SBI clerk exam.

-graduate persons are applicable for SBI clerk.

-pattern of exam:-

-for pattern and other details you can visit the following website:-
www.statebankofindia.com

-->age limit:-should be 18-28 yrs.

-->age relaxation is there for SC/OBC/ST.

all the best...go ahead!!!
2nd February 2013, 03:22 PM
onlyforyou

Dear There,

First of all, I would like to tell you that you are eligible for bank clerk examination.

Banking examinations are conducted by SBI and IBPS.

The eligibility criteria required for bank clerk examination are prescribed as below:-

* Completion of 12th with 50% marks from any recognised board.

* Age limit- 20-28 yrs.

* Age relaxation- 3 yrs for OBC and 5 yrs for SC/ST contendors.

* Nationality- Indian.

Hope the above mentioned will help you to get the information you were searching for.
2nd February 2013, 06:02 PM
sherleytwain

Unfortunately you can not appear for bank exams as for now. Firstly you will have to complete graduation. Only after completing graduation you will get option of appearing for either IBPS Clerk or the IBPS Bank PO entrance exam.

There is no way before that you can apply for the entrance exam for bank job. Earlier 12th pass candidates were eligible for IBPS Clerk but not anymore. Now the criteria for both IBPS Clerk and Bank PO is graduation degree.

Therefore my advice to you would be to apply for the Bank PO after completing the graduation. However its upto you to decide that.

IBPS Clerk Eligibility

1. You should be of Indian origin.

2. Graduation degree in any stream.

3. Diploma/degree in Computers. Or Computers/IT should be one of subjects in High School/College.

4. Should be fluently write and speak official language of state where want job.

5. The age limit is 20 to 28 years.

6. There is 3 years relaxation for OBC.

7. Five years relaxation for SC and ST.

8. 10 years relaxation for PWD.

IBPS Bank PO

1. You should be Indian citizen.

2. Any graduation degree from recognized college.

3. There is no percentage criteria.

4. Age limit is 20 to 30 years.

5. There is 3 years relaxation for OBC.

6. SC and ST are eligible for 5 years relaxation.

7. There is upto 10 years relaxation for PWD.

List of 19 Banks

Allahabad Bank

Andhra Bank

Bank of Baroda

Bank of Maharashtra

Bank of India

Central Bank of India

Canara Bank

Dena Bank

Corporation Bank

Indian Overseas Bank

Indian Bank

Punjab National Bank

Oriental Bank of Commerce

Syndicate Bank

Punjab & Sind Bank

United Bank of India

Union Bank of India

Vijaya Bank

UCO Bank
5th May 2014, 11:19 AM

give me the information about job after completion of my 12sci board exam?