17th May 2015, 03:43 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to get job for a candidate who has secured 50% in 12th ISC?

Hi,
My name is Arun and I had gotten more than
65% in my 10th ICSE Board exam. But I have
got 50% in class 12th ISC Board exam.
I am currently studying B.Tech(CSE).
So I want to know that is there any possibility
of getting a job as I got only 50% in 12th ISC?
Please do reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply Bank Clerk Job and other jobs being a candidate having secured 87% in 12th from ISC board and pursuing B.com? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 90.25% in 12th ISC?
  3. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study B.Tech for a candidate who has secured 83% in 12th ISC?
  4. Possibility to get admission in 12th ISC for 10th NIOS candidate?
  5. Possibility to get admission in 12th standard in any ISC school if left previous school after completing 11th?
  6. Which course should I choose among Engineering and B.Sc.? Chances of admission in the mentioned colleges for a candidate who has secured 69.5% in 12th ISC?
  7. Possibility to study 12th CBSE from any Private School if failed in 12th ISC?
  8. How to get part time job after completing ISc? I am a 12th science student
  9. What are the career options available for me being a candidate having secured 60% in ISC?
  10. Technical courses to study for a candidate who has secured 40% in 12th ISC Science?
  11. Possibility to get scholarship for a candidate who has secured 86.6% in 12th?
  12. Will I be able to shift in ISC 12th standard after studying intermediate from Andhra Pradesh State Board of Intermediate?
  13. Possibility to get job in L&T Infotech for a candidate who has secured 76% in 10th, 53% in 12th, 62% in B.Sc(Chemistry) and 8.5 CGPA in B.Tech(E&TC)?
  14. Opportunities that can increase probability to get a job after completing B.E with 70%?