12th January 2012, 05:30 PM
smilely

How to get the job in Efftronics while in B.Tech ECE?

hello......anyone plz reply to my question
i am a b tech ece student interested in embedded systems and i want to join in efftronics in vijayawada
so plz suggest me how to get the job in efftronics........
about the written test and other tests conducted in efftronics
and also about the topics covered with some previous model papers
thanq.......waiting for the reply plz

15th January 2012, 05:16 PM
smilely

Default Re: How to get the job in Efftronics while in B.Tech ECE?

atleast tell me about topics covered in written test...plz
19th January 2012, 07:38 AM

Hello friend, I'm also interested in joining effetronics and out of my interest I could know that the written test is basic one and the topics covered in technical rounds are 'Digital Logic Design'. In the sense of our ECE portion it includes
1) Switching Theory and Logic Design (STLD),
2) Computer Organization (CO),
3) Microprocessor and Interfacing (MPI),
4) Microcontrollers and Applications (MCA).
Besides these subjects 'Electronic Devices and Circuits (EDC), Electronic Circuit Analysis (ECA), and Control Systems (CS)' are also to be prepared.
23rd January 2012, 11:25 AM
smilely

thanq
would u plz tell me abt the written test topics covered in it.........?
27th January 2012, 06:47 AM
raja469

Eligibility Criteria for Efftronics Systems Pvt Ltd Campus selection

Embedded Trainee:

1. The candidate must have a minimum percentage of 65%

2. For Embedded Trainee B. Tech (ECE, EEE, E&I) 2012 pass outs.

Software Trainee:

1. The candidate must have a minimum percentage of 65%

2. For Software Trainee B. Tech (CSE, IT) 2012 pass outs.

I. Latest photograph

2. College Identity Card

3. Duly filled Efftronics issued candidate Bio data form.
22nd February 2012, 08:45 PM

i have a written test for efftronics recruitment. I don't know whether it is a theoritical or objective type? Please send me the previous papers .
Email ID: [email protected]
25th February 2012, 09:32 PM

please send me previous papers to my mail id :[email protected]
8th March 2012, 01:01 PM

please send me previous papers to my mail id :[email protected]
8th March 2012, 08:02 PM

plesae send me pychometric test questions...my email is [email protected]
12th March 2012, 10:21 PM

plese send efftronics model papers to my e-mail id [email protected]
12th March 2012, 10:23 PM

please send efftronics papers to my e-mail id [email protected]
20th March 2012, 07:08 PM

how to get job in efftranics and please tell me,which subjects are contained in written test??
4th April 2012, 11:25 AM

please mail efftronics online latest papers to [email protected]
6th April 2012, 11:11 PM

How to apply for job in efftronics.Kindly tell me the website and previous papers in written test at efftronics
16th April 2012, 10:55 PM

Is 1st class is must for efftronics ?
Please answer me
19th April 2012, 04:43 PM

please send me pattern of effectronics written test...my emailid:[email protected]
27th April 2012, 03:04 PM

Alert everyone whom want to become employee for EFFTRONICS ........................
I have the model paper i will share with you as soon as possible ..................
Mail me to [email protected]
28th April 2012, 04:23 PM

please send me efftronics previous question papers to my mail-id:[email protected]
30th April 2012, 10:28 AM
leela vinodini

hiii plz mail the previous papers in eee...
4th May 2012, 07:09 PM

please send me previous question papers of efftronics pvt ltd.
my mail: [email protected]
5th May 2012, 08:35 PM

howto get a job in effectronics after completing b.tech in cse
6th May 2012, 10:14 PM

hi guys can u send me those papers to my mail id: [email protected]
please.....................
7th May 2012, 02:25 PM

hello......... can u plzz forward the previous papers of efftronics pvt ltd to my mail id : [email protected]
14th May 2012, 12:09 PM

Hello ...can u plzz vacancies in efftronics I am IT student
2nd July 2012, 07:55 PM

haiiiiiiii frnds may i know the details of written test in efftronics? ca i get the model paper of written test?
3rd July 2012, 08:23 PM

hai i completed my b.tech resently.
i have 63%
can i have any chance to go to writen test?
3rd July 2012, 08:39 PM

i have 63% in ece.
is there any persentage requirement in ftronics for written test?
please give me reply
please............................
12th July 2012, 01:20 PM

i hv completed my b tech in 2010 from then i'm working as an faculty in an engineering can i apply for the efftronics company
16th July 2012, 07:12 PM

plz send me eftronics placement papers to this mailid:[email protected]
4th August 2012, 04:03 PM

i have compleated my btech in ece branch with 72%.i want to do job in effectronics company. when writen test is conducted and what is the syllabus for this test. plz send me previous question papers to my mail [email protected].
4th August 2012, 06:25 PM

Smile Re: How to get the job in Efftronics while in B.Tech ECE?

Originally Posted by smilely View Post
i am a b tech ece student interested in embedded systems and i want to join in efftronics in vijayawada
so plz suggest me how to get the job in efftronics........
about the written test and other tests conducted in efftronics
and also about the topics covered with some previous model papers
thanq.......waiting for the reply plz
profile lo echhina number ki call cheyandi...taravata every friday written test exam 9:00 ki vuntundhi all basics of electronics topics vuntai
25 marks ki upper cut-off and lower cut-off marks limi vuntundhi
if pass aithey
technical interview vuntundhi
after qualify in it
taravata personal interview
after pass they ask which type job u want to do???
then they give job
6th September 2012, 01:30 PM

how many test will taken to enter the HR round in Efftronics....?
6th September 2012, 07:20 PM

I completed my b.tech (ece) ,please tell me how to apply for this job?
23rd September 2012, 12:41 PM

how to get the job in efftronics while in b-tech ece
7th October 2012, 09:47 PM

sir plz send anyone the previous model papres of efftronics to this mail [email protected]
9th November 2012, 03:19 PM

could u please mail previous model papers to [email protected]
20th November 2012, 06:59 PM

please send me previous effectronics papers for ece to this email-id [email protected]
1st December 2012, 04:52 PM

can anyone send me previous efftronics written test papers to this email id - [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 11:31 AM

sir, iam a B.tech final year ECE student.. Would u please send me model papers of EFFTRONICS written test.
my mail ID is [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 11:36 AM

Hai guys..
Can any one send me the written test model papers of EFFTRONICS to this mail
2nd January 2013, 08:33 PM

please send me efftronics written test papers.mail id [email protected]
2nd January 2013, 08:39 PM

please send me efftronics written test papers.mail id [email protected]
7th January 2013, 10:22 PM

please send me efftronics written test papers to mail id [email protected]
17th January 2013, 10:19 AM

please send me efftronics written test papers to mail id [email protected]
18th January 2013, 06:52 PM

please send previous papers of effectronics for ece branch. ....... my mail id
22nd January 2013, 10:41 PM

please send effectronics previous papers for ece branch ....... my e-mail id [email protected]
23rd January 2013, 04:08 PM

please send the process of recruiting the peoples in efftronics and previous papers to mail id [email protected]
waiting for your reply,,thank you...
11th February 2013, 09:14 PM

hai
plz can any one send previous model paper for efftronics to [email protected]

plzzz
12th March 2013, 08:56 PM

hi is there any chance for btech ece 2013 passout with 72%?
26th March 2013, 06:29 PM

hello..!! is there any chance for 2013 passed outs to get into efftronics with 75%???????????
please send me rules and regulations should follow to apply for getting into that??....reply to [email protected]