2nd July 2011, 01:42 PM
srilata53

How to get a job in USA after completing M.Pharm in India?

i have completed m.pharm(pharmacology) in india. i want to how to get a job in usa.can i get a job directly there or still i have to study there. please guide me so that i can get a job in us

1. After doing PG can we get a job in USA?
  2. Job options after completion of M.Pharma? Which course to study for job in USA having Green Card?
  3. What should I do pursue BDS job in USA after completing the course in India? Is there any extra course to be done in USA? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible to do M.Pharm course in USA after completion of B.Pharm course from India?
  5. How to get a job in USA after completing M.Pharm in India?
  6. How may I get a job in USA, UK or any other foreign country after completing BDS from India?
  7. Prospects of getting a Ph.D course in USA after doing M.D in Pharmacology from India with good research experience? Job prospects in India after completing Ph.D from USA?
  8. Job opportunities in USA after completing M.Tech from India?
  9. How to proceed to do PG in USA after BDS in India?
  10. Availability of job opportunities in India after completing Masters in USA or Australia?
  11. Job prospects in USA after completing MS in Mechanical Engineering? Job opportunities available after completing Masters from USA?
  12. Future of M.Pharm in Pharmacology? Job Opportunities in India and Abroad after completion of this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the job opportunities in environmental biotechnologist
  14. What kind of job I will get in USA and Canada after completing B.Tech(Biotechnology)? Expected salary in USA, Canada and India?
  15. How can I get a job in USA after completing pharma-D in Pakistan?
  16. Can we get a job in USA with PGDM degree from India?
  17. After completing Pharma MBA from India is there any job/further studies scope in USA?
  18. How can I get job in USA after completion of M.Pharmacy?
11th July 2011, 09:38 PM

Default Re: How to get a job in USA after completing M.Pharm in India?

how someone can get a good job in usa after m.pharma from india????
31st January 2013, 06:13 AM

Are there any job opportunities in USA after completing M.Pharm in India? Do we need to take any exam or persue any course? Please suggest
14th February 2013, 11:24 AM

Is there any scop to study ms pharmacology in usa aiong with on b.pharm qualification in india
10th December 2013, 04:20 PM

Are there any job opportunities in USA after completing M.Pharm in India? Do we need to take any exam or persue any course? Please suggest
11th December 2013, 10:06 PM

i had completed my mpharm in pharmaceutics in india ..so for what courses i can go to us for studying other than phd..?
16th January 2014, 08:31 PM

Hi. I had completed my m.pharm pharmaceutics in India , how to get job opportunity in u.s.a ,did any courses should do..please give me the suggestions
27th March 2014, 10:52 PM
Disha chhasatia

Originally Posted by srilata53 View Post
i have completed m.pharm(pharmacology) in india. i want to how to get a job in usa.can i get a job directly there or still i have to study there. please guide me so that i can get a job in us
Hello, I have same question as you and my qualification exactly match with yours. I have done m.pharm in pharmacology. And now I m searching the new way for my career in us.. Kindly reply my question.. Thank you..
5th May 2014, 12:46 AM

Hey i completed my m.pharm in pgatmacilogy and which job opportunity in australlia or USA
3rd July 2015, 01:10 PM

Originally Posted by srilata53 View Post
Yes you can get job in USA if you are m.pharm in pharmacology but not directly you need to quality TOEFL means training of foreign languages
6th October 2015, 07:47 PM

I have done my M.Pharm in Medicinal Chemistry from India. I have one year Pharmaceutical Industry experience. I will be getting married and moving to US after that. I would like to know the job opportunities for me there and if i go for studies there what courses i can pursue. Doing MS would be good or what other course i can do from there. As i wont be staying there for long, i cant think of phd and as i have already done my masters doing MS would be worth it?? Please guide me on this..m confused...Thanks in advance!!
31st May 2017, 11:35 PM

How to get a job in USA for the student who completed m pharmacy pharmaceutics in India and is on h4 visa
2nd June 2019, 04:15 PM

Hi..I have completed m.pharmacy (PHARMACOLOGY) in vikas college of pharmacy. I want job opportunities in USA. So what should I do for better job. Please explain in detailed.