31st July 2012, 08:15 PM
How to join BHEl after doing B.Tech in Electrical Engineering?
sir my 10th % is and my 12th now i m doing b.tech in electrical engineering (4th year) and i want to join bhel please tell me the requirement of bhel my email id [email protected],,,,,,please give me answer by mail...
7th August 2012, 05:36 PM
Re: How to join BHEl after doing B.Tech in Electrical Engineering?
sir my 10th % is 54 and my 12th % is 46 now i m doing b.tech in electrical engineering (4th year) and i want to join bhel please tell me the requirement of bhel my email id [email protected],,,,,,please give me answer by mail...
11th December 2012, 10:44 PM
my 10th percentage is 94 and 12th % is 92. now i am doing my BE eee 2nd year. how can i join bhel after my studies?please mail the answer to [email protected]
14th December 2012, 09:07 PM
hai,dear
you are good in your 10th and inter percentages.Now as you are final year b.tech you should write the gate exam. you should be perfect at the subjects of your core branch. Then with the gate score you should have to appear at bhel. Then one interview will be conducted,if you pass that interview,then you will get job easily. There are many core companies that provide jobs with gate scores. So you should be perfect with the subjects,all the best |
19th June 2014, 09:34 PM
I have secured 88% in 10th and 94%in 12th.I am doing my 2nd year in computer science & Engg and my cgpa is 9.81 . Will anyone please guide me that i could join Bhel after my completion plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...................... ................................