24th July 2010, 12:42 AM
Unregistered

How to join BITS PILANI for Masters In Engineering in Information Technology?

sir plz send me all details about how can i join the BITS PILANI college for "master of engineering"in information technology?
my branch is "IT"and can i doing master of engineering in ELECTRICLE if possible then what can i do for this?
plz help me.i am a student of engineering (7th semester information technology branch)
thanks to u
apurv gavsindhe
khandwa(m.p)450001

24th July 2010, 03:58 PM
vike
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to join BITS PILANI for Masters In Engineering in Information Technology?

You can join the BITS Pilani for your higher studies either off campus or on campus.
But the branch can't be changed from IT to electrical.
For more admission details you can visit:
http://www.bitsadmission.com/
Postal Communication at:
Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS, Pilani)
Vidya Vihar Campus
Pilani
Rajasthan
PIN Code - 333031
INDIA
26th July 2010, 01:59 PM
shubham957

Default Re: How to join BITS PILANI for Masters In Engineering in Information Technology?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
sir plz send me all details about how can i join the BITS PILANI college for "master of engineering"in information technology?
my branch is "IT"and can i doing master of engineering in ELECTRICLE if possible then what can i do for this?
plz help me.i am a student of engineering (7th semester information technology branch)
thanks to u
apurv gavsindhe
khandwa(m.p)450001
bits pilani conducts their own exams for admission. For details of admission log onto their official website
www.bitsadmission.com
procedure of admission is available there.
30th July 2010, 01:08 PM
ansh_ansh
Senior Member++++

there is two ways to enter in the bits pilani for the Masters In Engineering in Information Technology.
gate
and second one is the entrance exam taken by the bits.
so you give any one of the exam,and take admission.