9th February 2013, 11:43 AM

How to join government engineering college as lecturer? I have completed M.E

i want to join in govt engg college as lecturer.. i m goin to complete M.E. how to join?

1. How to join as a lecturer in government engineering college or Aided Engineering college
  2. What should I do to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  4. How to get a job of as Lecturer in a senior college on the basis of my engineering degree?
  5. Which course shall I opt for between M.Tech and MS after completion of BE in Computer Science to join as Lecturer in Engineering Colleges?
  6. Whether ME degree is necessary for Lecturer job in government engineering college? -- [New]
  7. How to join as a lecturer in Polytechnic/Engineering College after completing MSc B.Ed in Maths?
  8. Am I eligible for lecturer in any engineering college after completing MCA
  9. How may I get a lecturer job in engineering colleges in Lucknow? Provide list of all private and government engineering colleges in Lucknow
  10. Name of the entrance exam which I have to appear to join as a lecturer in government polytechnic college
  11. Can I join as lecturer in engineering and technology college after completing MSc M.Phil Biotechnology
  12. Can I be a Lecturer or Professor in a government college?
  13. Am I eligible for B.Lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  14. Can I be a lecturer in a government college if I score around 60% marks in NET exam? Procedure to join Government College?
  15. How to join as a lecturer in government college? I am studying M.E
  16. List of colleges offering Ph.D course in Library Science?
  17. Which course is a best choice for me to get into Teaching line after completion of BE?
  18. job related How to do M.Phil in chemistry after completing PG degree in general chemistry? Can I join lecturer in any engineering college or polytechnic
20th February 2013, 11:20 PM

Default Re: How to join government engineering college as lecturer? I have completed M.E

Master’s degree in engineering is the basic qualification required to join engineering college as lecturer. NET qualification is also mandatory. Master degree holders with a minimum of 55% marks can apply for NET. NET qualified candidates can apply for Asst Professor Position in government engineering colleges. By this, you can expect UGC level salary also.
20th February 2013, 11:23 PM

Default Re: How to join government engineering college as lecturer? I have completed M.E

Master’s degree in engineering is the basic qualification required to join engineering college as lecturer. NET qualification is also mandatory. Master degree holders with a minimum of 55% marks can apply for NET. NET qualified candidates can apply for Asst Professor Position in government engineering colleges. By this, you can expect UGC level salary also.
21st February 2013, 09:51 AM
anithamarychacko

i want to join in govt engg college as lecturer.. i m goin to complete M.E. how to join?
To join as a lecturer in government engineering colleges,you need to qualify the National Eligibility Test(NET) examination.UGC conducts this examination twice a year in June and December.The minimum eligibility conditions are:

1.Candidates must have secured at least 55% marks in Master’s Degree OR equivalent examination
2.Junior Research Fellowship: Not more than 28 years A relaxation upto 5 years is provided to the candidates belonging to SC/ST/PWD/OBC categories and to women applicants.
3. Lectureship: There is no upper age limit for applying for lectureship eligibility.
15th May 2013, 06:22 PM

i have completed M.E cse...what exam should i write to get a job in government engineering college as assistant professor
2nd June 2013, 08:20 PM

i vl complete my BE can i apply for NET??? kindly let me know soon..
27th July 2013, 03:00 PM

i got only 6.5 cgpa in my b tech.can i apply for gate?can i undergone m tech and become a gov.college lectur?i have confidence.
4th August 2013, 06:10 AM

I am an MTech in ECE. Which exam i have to a pass for getting a govt. engg. lectureship job?
10th November 2013, 06:15 PM

I have completed ME Communication Systems in Part Time.. which exam i have to pass to became a lecturer in government engineering college
19th November 2013, 12:33 AM

I have completed my b.tech in cs branch.how can i apply for faculty in government college?
13th March 2014, 04:26 PM

i complete UG in (Information Technology) ang PG in (VLSI Design) shall i apply for NET exam???
17th March 2014, 12:25 PM

i studied in final year in degree computer eng.
i did not passed GET exam for ME...
i want to start job as a Lecturer and pass a ME with job at Part time....
ME is Compulsory for Become a Polytechnic Lecturer?
if ME is passed out from external than it is illegible or compulsory passed from GTU ?
23rd March 2014, 08:21 PM

I want to become a lecturer but I don't know how to become so please tell me how to do it?
7th May 2014, 03:07 PM

Can i aply net exam and when this exam wil be conducted and when the form wil be announcef
14th May 2014, 06:25 PM

I completed MTech from kerala. To become a lecturer or Assisstant Professor in Govt.eng colleges should I pass NET or SET?
2nd June 2014, 02:24 PM

I want lectureship job in government polytechnic college but i have only B.E
18th November 2014, 02:51 PM

i have completed m.tech in vlsi design and embedded systems ,how to get lecturer job in engineering colleges
28th March 2017, 11:46 AM

I have completed ME in Embedded system technologies.. So how come net exam will help me foe job and foe doing PhD??