17th June 2011, 11:44 AM
hiren.sspc

What should I do to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?

i am hiren champaneri
i have completed my B.tech In Compter engineering
i have 2 years experience as a lecturer in self finance polytechnic colleger
i want to become a lecturer in government polytechinc college so what can i do for it.
plz....give me a favourable reply.
my mail id: [email protected]

1. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college and Procedure to apply?
  2. What should I do to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  3. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  4. What's the eligibility criteria for the post of lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? What's the applying procedure?
  5. Am I eligible for lecture post in polytecnic colleges after completion of electronics and telecommunication engineering? -- [New]
  6. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Previous years papers of NET(Chemistry)?
  8. Am I eligible for B.Lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  9. Eligibility for post of Lecturer in government polytechnic college? Procedure to apply?
  10. Procedure to apply for Lecturer job in private polytechnic college? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  11. What is the eligibility to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  12. What is the procedure followed for applying lecturer job in government polytechnic college?
  13. Am I eligible for the post of government polytechnic college?
  14. Eligibility criteria to become a Lecturer in Government Polytechnic?
  15. Eligibility criteria for a job as a lecturer in government polytechnic college in Gujarat? Procedure to apply for lecturer vacancies in government polytechnic colleges?
  16. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  17. Is candidates with backlogs eligible to apply for post of lecturer in Government polytechnics?
  18. What is the procedure to follow for getting a lecturer job in goverment polytechnic college?
5th July 2011, 09:55 AM

Default Re: What should I do to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?

What should I do for becoming lecturer in Govt Polytechnic.pls confirm entrance examination.
16th July 2011, 05:21 PM

Default Re: What should I do to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?

what should i do for
29th July 2011, 03:55 PM

3 years experience in engg college/..how to apply govt polytechnic jobs...mail.id:[email protected]
9th August 2011, 08:34 AM

What should I do for becoming lecturer in Govt Polytechnic.pls confirm entrance examination in W.B.
I'm Animesh Pal.
Pursuing B.tech in Electronics & Communication Engg.
4th year

My E mail address is [email protected]
11th August 2011, 12:01 PM

What is the eligibility criteria for science and humanities candidate to become an Asst Professor in Govt Engg College/Lecturer in Govt polytechnic College?
19th September 2011, 11:37 PM

plz tel m the whole procedure to apply for the lecteurer in govt polytechnic .I completed my degree in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
28th September 2011, 05:43 PM

what are the factor requre to become a lecturer in goverment polytechnic collage
9th October 2011, 08:11 PM

what is the qualification need to become lecturer in government polytechnic which exams we want to write...pls tell me
7th December 2011, 09:01 AM

wht is age limit to apply lecturer in govt polytehnic
7th January 2012, 03:24 PM

plz tel m the whole procedure to apply for the lecteurer in govt polytechnic .I completed my degree in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
u r nt eligible
9th April 2012, 12:39 AM

what is the payscale for governament polytechnic lecturers in karnataka recruited through KPSC
5th June 2012, 06:58 PM

how frequently kpsc ll call for lecturers of polytechnic collage n how can i become a lecturer in government be collage
plz reply to [email protected]
10th June 2012, 11:26 PM
navjotsidhupamal

firstly check that is there recruitment in that college if yes then fill up the form for the recruitment.if your number comes then you will call for an interview if you clear in interview then you will definitely get a job in polytechnic college.
eligibility is that you have post-graduation plus some experience.
7th July 2012, 11:19 PM

i have complete B.tech in Computer Engineering with aggregate 58% . How i can get job in lacturere in engineering college???
2nd October 2012, 10:34 AM

what will be the exam conducted for lecturer in government polytechnic colleges
1st November 2012, 08:08 PM

i completed BE in electronic and communication in 2012 with aggregate 64%.how i can get job in govt polytechnic lecuturing job?
8th March 2013, 01:23 PM

I am prasath i did my BE IN Electronic &instrumention Engg. What i do to got a lecturer job in gov politecnic clg Id :[email protected]
27th April 2013, 03:22 PM

Hai i am kavya i have completed B.E in 2012 i am a fresher i want to become a lecturer in govt polytechnic which exam i should b in take take to get a govt polytechnic lecturer job in karnataka plz send me a rply to my mail id:[email protected]
28th May 2013, 01:39 AM

I've passed BE I Wanna know procedure to get job in goverment polytechinc college in karnataka
plz reply to mail [email protected]
27th July 2013, 01:51 PM

what are the factor require to become a lecturer in goverment polytechnic collage.plz tell exam procedure.when will exam conduct?
29th July 2013, 04:12 PM

when is the competitive exam for govt. polytechnic in Karnataka?
6th August 2013, 06:02 PM

can i please know what is the procedure to become a polytechnic lecturer in karnataka??? am i eligible to this job after my B.E in EEE???
PLEASSSEEE do reply If u knw.....
30th August 2013, 09:01 PM

i am a B.E (ECE) final year student,tell me the procedure to apply gvt polytechnic lecture post ,my e.mail is [email protected] plz tell me
6th November 2013, 05:37 PM
dhivyachristy

iam BE CSE final yr student tell me the procedure to apply gvt polytechnic lecture post,mm email is [email protected] reply me
4th February 2014, 11:03 AM

i am be final year instrumentation student . tell me the procedure for apply goverment polytechnic staff. reply me . dis my mail id [email protected]
26th March 2014, 01:33 PM

iam undergoing my be in civi engineering . when and what should i do to be a lecturer in kerala government polytechnic college
my mail id is [email protected]
8th August 2014, 06:46 AM

my self shilpa completed be in telecommn what must be the steps to get a job or apply for the govt polytechnic college plzdo the need fullll...................
8th August 2014, 06:48 AM

my self shilpa completed be in telecommn what must be the steps to get a job or apply for the govt polytechnic college plzdo the need fullll...................
my mail id [email protected]
4th March 2015, 02:01 PM

Which entarace exam pass for get government job in polytechnic collage ? I complete my CHEMICAL ENGINEERING with first class ... Plzzz give me ans ....
My email I'd is : [email protected]
23rd February 2016, 06:16 PM

I'm a B.E Civil Candidate passed out in 2014. Which process i should follow or which exam I have to crack to become a lecturer in Government Polytechnic College?
You may contact me on my mailid- [email protected]