20th November 2012, 09:36 PM
Unregistered

How to join Journalism course while pursuing graduation in final year

i saikumar from Hyderabad pursuing my graduation in final year i am Telugu medium background student but today i studied English medium i interested journalism course . i belong middle class family but i am this year selected India today magazine as a young RTI activist.
plz suggest me sir thank u.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Indian Army having completed 12th with Commerce and without Mathematics and pursuing final year of BBA?
  2. How to do MSc in Journalism from government university? I am pursuing Bachelor of Mass Communication from Kurukshetra University
  3. What is the eligibility to get admission in Journalism?
  4. Which is the best career option after completing graduation in Journalism?
  5. Which subject to choose out of forensic science and microbiology for post graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Requirements to pursue Masters course in Mass Communications and Journalism being a candidate of pursuing Bachelors course in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  7. How to join Public Sector bank after pursuing CS final?
  8. Will I get able to join Customs after pursuing B.Tech final year?
  9. How to do mass communication after passing 12th?
  10. Course fees for Journalism and Mass Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What shall I do after completion of Mass communications course with 62%?
  12. Am I eligible for Bank PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of Graduation in Distance Learning?
  13. Possibility to study Journalism for B.Tech student? -- [New]
  14. How much is the salary after doing masters course in Journalism? Which subjects should be prepared for Journalism entrance exam? Fee structure of the Journalism Course?
  15. Can I do Journalism course after graduation? Qualification required to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]