5th May 2012, 01:13 AM
How to join in Military Nursing service after completing BSc Nursing with 79%?
sir, my cousin had completed her Bsc nurssing with 79% marks, she would like to join in military nurssing service pls give some guidance to us.
8th June 2012, 11:55 PM
Re: How to join in Military Nursing service after completing BSc Nursing with 79%?
sir pls tell me about the syllubus for entrance exam to be given after 12th.........
9th June 2012, 04:35 AM
Re: How to join in Military Nursing service after completing BSc Nursing with 79%?
you can join indian army in their nursing corps. you have to appear for an entrance,after that passing the interview you will be commissioned for training with a monthly stipend. after completing training you will be commissioned as officer in indian army. just keep you updated through employment news and leading news papers. All the best. |
9th June 2012, 04:38 AM
Join Armed Forces Medical Services as Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Nursing Officer in Military Nursing Service (MNS) Applications are invited from female candidates who have passed B.Sc. (Nursing)/ Post Certificate of B.Sc. (Nursing)/ M.Sc.(Nursing) in first attempt for grant of SSC in the Military Nursing Service as Nursing Officers. Qualification : B.Sc.(Nursing) / Post Certificate B.Sc.(Nursing)/ M.Sc.Nursing qualification from a recognised university (b) be registered, as State Registered Nurse and Midwife Age : 21-35 years Pay Scale : As applicable to the rank of Lieutenant. Apply : Application on A4 size paper in the prescribed format and should reach Integrated HQ of MOD (Army), Adjutant General’s Branch, Dte Gen of Medical Services (Army)/ DGMS-4B, Room No. 45, L Block Hutments, New Delhi |
2nd July 2012, 08:05 PM
hiii..myself shivani,doing my b.sc nursing internship and will be able to complete by year 2013...i just want to know when will be the application forms available or how can i apply? also mention the syllabus required for the entrance exam.....thank you.
17th July 2012, 09:03 PM
[SIZE=3] [/SIZE][SIZE=3]Join Armed Forces Medical Services as Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Nursing Officer in Military Nursing Service (MNS) Applications are invited from female candidates who have passed B.Sc. (Nursing)/ Post Certificate of B.Sc. (Nursing)/ M.Sc.(Nursing) in first attempt for grant of SSC in the Military Nursing Service as Nursing Officers. Qualification :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] B.Sc.(Nursing) / Post Certificate B.Sc.(Nursing)/ M.Sc.Nursing qualification from a recognised university (b) be registered, as State Registered Nurse and Midwife Age :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] 21-35 years Pay Scale :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] As applicable to the rank of Lieutenant. Apply :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] Application on A4 size paper in the prescribed format and should reach Integrated HQ of MOD (Army), Adjutant General’s Branch, Dte Gen of Medical Services (Army)/ DGMS-4B, Room No. 45, L Block Hutments, New Delhi [/SIZE] [FONT=Calibri][SIZE=1][FONT=Calibri][SIZE=1][FONT=Calibri][SIZE=1][/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT] |
17th July 2012, 10:40 PM
you can join indian army as a nurse the age should not be more than 25 years for further details u can take reference from rozgar samachar which tells u about the vaccancies and the procedure by which u can apply for army
20th July 2012, 12:08 PM
currently i passed my 12 class with pcb with 70%. what is the last date of to filling the military nursing service entrence exam. plz tell the coming date of application form. neha rajput |
25th August 2012, 01:52 AM
sir,i completed my B.Sc[nursing]in year 2011 and have ONE year of experience in top hospital.i would now like to
render ma service in military........could u let me know the last date for applying ? |
29th August 2012, 09:31 PM
can a class xii pass female candidate joined the military nursing service? if yes/no when is the form to be issued? and what are the qualifications needed to be an army officer in the military nursing service?
29th August 2012, 11:56 PM
Hai,. you can join indian army in their nursing corps. you have to appear for an entrance,after that passing the interview you will be commissioned for training with a monthly stipend. after completing training you will be commissioned as officer in indian army. just keep you updated through employment news and leading news papers. regards |
29th August 2012, 11:57 PM
SIZE=3] [/SIZE][SIZE=3]Join Armed Forces Medical Services as Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Nursing Officer in Military Nursing Service (MNS) Applications are invited from female candidates who have passed B.Sc. (Nursing)/ Post Certificate of B.Sc. (Nursing)/ M.Sc.(Nursing) in first attempt for grant of SSC in the Military Nursing Service as Nursing Officers. Qualification :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] B.Sc.(Nursing) / Post Certificate B.Sc.(Nursing)/ M.Sc.Nursing qualification from a recognised university (b) be registered, as State Registered Nurse and Midwife Age :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] 21-35 years Pay Scale :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] As applicable to the rank of Lieutenant. Apply :[/SIZE][SIZE=3] Application on A4 size paper in the prescribed format and should reach Integrated HQ of MOD (Army), Adjutant General’s Branch, Dte Gen of Medical Services (Army)/ DGMS-4B, Room No. 45, L Block Hutments, New Delhi [/SIZE] regards |
30th August 2012, 01:31 AM
After completion of Your B.sc in Nursing , You can apply for the CDS exam to join Army
The Details of the CDS exam are , CDS - Combined Defence Service Generally, to apply for the exam , The candidates should have completed Graduation from a Recognised university The candidate's age should be between 19-22 yeasr , for Navy The candidate's age should be between 19-23 years , for Airforce The candidate's age should be between 19-24 years , for Army The candidate must be a citizen of india The exam will conducts by UPSC twice i every year Selection process : - 1) Written exam 2) Interview 3) Medical test Exam Syllabus : - 1) General knowldge - 100 marks 2) General English - 100 marks 3) Elementary maths Generally ,the notification for the exam will releases in the months of June and November You can apply for the exam in , Online mode OR Offline mode So, after completion of B.sc , you can apply for the exam to join Army All the best |
13th September 2012, 02:52 AM
kindly tell me last date for submission of MNS 2013 form and web side where on line application can be send and 10 2 studing students can be apply. if any relaxation FOR EX SERVICEMAN kids.
my e-mail id [email protected] reply |
13th September 2012, 03:01 AM
1.pls tell me last date for submission of MNS 2013 FORM WEBSIDE for on line submission of form.if it is published in employment news paper then number and date of publication of news paper.can 10 2 studding students apply?
18th September 2012, 01:55 AM
Can any one help me by giving the official website to join military nursing service....You can directly mail me to [email protected] |
17th October 2012, 08:05 PM
hi me priya completed my bsc on october 10 2012,i want to know about the vaccancies,qualification,about the entrance exam,interview,from where we will get the application form,contact number,
21st January 2013, 12:42 AM
Dear sir, i am a final year student, i want do b sc nursing from good university after this i want appear for MNS if i select they would provide me short service commission for nine years
4th June 2013, 11:59 PM
sir, i had completed my B.Sc nursing. i want to join MNS....i just want to know when will be the application forms available or how can i apply? also mention the syllabus required for the entrance exam.....thank you.
1st August 2013, 08:12 PM
Respected sir, I am a bsc nursing 4th year student & i want to join MNS. So please help me regarding this..about the entrance exam, qualification criteria,syllabus for the entrance exam,examination date,date to get examination form...please help me sir.
9th May 2014, 12:10 AM
hello sir /madam
can you sent previous year military nursing service examination question papers and syllabus to my mail [email protected] |
25th June 2014, 02:56 PM
Sir...i am final yr student of b.sc nursing.after this...i want to join militery nursing service plz.inform me how i getentrance form and which entrance i have to appear and procedure and best book for entrance prepration........plz sir. .....inform me [email protected]
14th August 2014, 11:38 AM
Sir I am male person completed my pbbsc nursing and want to join MNS . please guide me for it as I have searched for lot of time but disappointed .can male persons join MNS.
25th October 2014, 12:00 PM
I would like to join in milatary nursing service.I have compleated my bsc nursing course in 2013.when i can apply for the next exam.plz do the needful sir. |