25th June 2011, 04:17 PM

How many total seats of AIEEE in government college in India?

how many total seats of aieee in government college in india..please tell me the number

1. Total government seats available for B.Arch course?
  2. Total number of seats in government colleges of JEE? Chances of getting education loan?
  3. What is the total number of MDS seats in government dental college in India?
  4. Total seats available to study MDS in Government and Private Dental colleges of India?
  5. What are the total number of seats available in government Veterinary College?
  6. Total number of government seats available in U.P.T.U? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which colleges would suit me to join B.Com? Fee structure for the same? I am planning to do CA course in future
  8. Total government seats available for B.Arch course? -- [New]
  9. Total number of seats in government colleges in UP?
  10. Admission in government engineering college after scoring 3685 SC rank? Total number of reserved seats to get admission in government college for West Bengal?
  11. How many government seats come under AIEEE?
  12. What is the total number of available MBBS seats in Punjab government colleges?
  13. Total number of medical seats in Tamilnadu for government and Self Financing College Community Wise?
  14. Seat in Architecture after scoring 14018 in B.Arch entrance exam? Which colleges can I join by estimation?
  15. How many seats are there in AIEEE and UPTU? Details about number of seats in Government Colleges under AIEEE?
  16. What's the total number of seats filled through AIEEE ranklist? What's the total number of seats available in NIT? Last year cut off marks for the same?
  17. List of all the government colleges and private colleges with total number of seats for MDS?
  18. How many government seats are available in medical entrance exams throughout India?
5th January 2012, 09:26 AM
roknits

Default Re: How many total seats of AIEEE in government college in India?

how many total seats of aieee in government college in india..please tell me the number
at present there are almost 15000 seats in central colleges in india
LIST OF COLLEGES
  • NIT KURUKSHETRA
  • NIT DELHI
  • NIT RAJASTHAN
And all other NIT

OTHER COLLEGES
  • YMCA FARIDABAD
  • BBCR MURUTHAL
AND OTHER COLLEGES
5th January 2012, 02:08 PM
krawat44

hi...
there is limited seat in AIEEE is 8000. It have have Entance Exam. the last date of submit application forum is 31-12-2011
13th March 2012, 09:14 PM
omprakash_dhaker

Smile Re: How many total seats of AIEEE in government college in India?

there are Approximately 28000 seats in govt colleges including nits and central govt universities. but you have to score 160 for nits so be prepared..........best of luck
25th April 2012, 04:35 PM
AMBIKACHAUDHARY

IT is about 14000 including all the college take admission through aieee
3rd May 2012, 07:53 PM

how many total seats of aieee in government college in india?
3rd June 2012, 11:40 AM

how many seats are reserved in vssut of odisha through aieee
10th June 2012, 01:59 PM

can i get Aieee seat for rank all india general category 127035 ?
10th June 2012, 02:04 PM

how many total number of seats in government college in india?
10th June 2012, 03:15 PM

i secured 13323 AIR rank in aieee did i get govt college.
10th June 2012, 08:14 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

There are 30 NITs in India. Admissions to NITs are made on the basis of AIEEE merit.

Out of Total Seats 50% seats are reserved for All India Students and 50% seats are reserved for Home State Candidates ( State in which the NITis located).

Before 2010 there were only 20 NITs but 10 new NITs have come up last year.

Total seats in 30 NITs are 15,165.The distribution of seats is as follows:

Under All India Quota:
Gen Category Seats are 3754 only.
Gen Physically Handicapped seats are 120.
In OBC category seats are 1949.
In OBC Physically handicapped category the seats are 61.
Under SC category seats are 1101.
Under SC Physically Handicapped category seats are 36.
Under ST category seats are 551.
Unser ST PH category seats are 16.

Under Home State Quota ( This include the seats under Home State quota in all states)
Gen Category Seats are 3754 only.
Gen Physically Handicapped seats are 114
In OBC category seats are 1857
In OBC Physically handicapped category the seats are 56.
Under SC category seats are 1108.
Under SC Physically Handicapped category seats are 32.
Under ST category seats are 635.
Unser ST PH category seats are 21.
12th June 2012, 02:46 PM

can i get admission in u.p. government colleges through aieee state rank with mechanical branch .my air rank is 29724.my state is 3890 my gen cat. rank in state is 2979.what opportunities i have to get admission in gov. colleges.
14th June 2012, 03:06 PM

can i get admisssion in u.p. government college through aieee state rank with electronic and communication.....
my state rank is 40566. my sc category rank in state rank is 2635.......
15th June 2012, 08:21 PM

my all india rank is 171067 and ST rank is 2157 can i get admission in nit college? and what branch i may get?
15th June 2012, 11:13 PM

my name is bharat K pandey my mo.n 9838016215 i get 58488 state and all india rank is 427130 in aieee can i get admisson in gov collage
16th June 2012, 12:18 PM

i have 840 rank in sc in my state can i get gov. college i my state.
19th June 2012, 02:43 PM

my name hemant and i get 5879 rank in sc can i get any nits ? plz mail this id -
25th June 2012, 05:06 PM

My brother got 83651 rank can he get admission in AIEE.. He is from OBC catogory... plz mail [email protected].
4th August 2012, 03:23 PM

i got 3272 rank in OBC catogary . . .can i get adm. in nit in spot round ????. . . plz mail [email protected].
4th August 2012, 06:33 PM
aryan5107241

Dear Friend ,

AIEEE stands for All India Engineering Entrance Examination.

The candidates who have passed 12th with a minimum of 50% marks or appearing from any recognized board with science stream are eligible to appear in this examination.

Now if you want to get admission in Government colleges through AIEEE then you must have to secure a rank below 15,000 because there are only 15,165 seats in the 30 NITs which are giving students like you to pursue Engineering.

Out of these 30 NITs, NIT Warangal and NIT Trichupally are the best .

So , you have to get a rank less than 15,000 only then you can get admission otherwise you have to opt for private colleges.

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
20th May 2013, 08:30 PM

sir i got 37 marks in jee main & about 80% in 12th class & i belong to sc category can i get an niit college
19th June 2013, 10:43 PM

Sir i have 80 mark in jee main ...kya muje koi achha collage mil sakta h m obc cat. Se hu...
3rd May 2014, 06:31 PM

i expect 90,000 rank in jee mains 2014, and expect obc rank is 28,000.
Can i get any state govt. College through jee mains counselling.
Pls tell me...
5th June 2014, 10:39 AM

Sir Iam jayanta malakar I scored at jeemain(2014) 107and in H.S I scored 60% .I belongs to O.B.C(B) categori . Can i get chance to take admission in N.I.Ts?? My mob-9734848505 ;email [email protected]
2nd May 2015, 12:06 PM

my name DEBRAJ BAG .I AM GEN CANDIDATE .MY EXPECTED RANK IS 149882.CAN I GET ADMISSION IN ANY GOVT COLLAGE.